ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Oliver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Oliver?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2012

always on schedule, never have to wait

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mayan55

Posted on May 12th, 2012

Been with Dr. Oliver for many years. I trust him and he always seems to care and be courteous. I have even had an issue with him or his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

Dr. Oliver is a quiet person, but appears very knowledgeable. He has a very good nurse and an exceptional physicians assistant "Holly". I have gone to him several times and am very pleased with his quick diagnosis and attention to detail. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't depend on him for your health

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Every time I am sick, he doesn't fix the problem on the first visit. The office will not tell me how much the visit is before I go in. I am sick with the same thing every time, sinus infections. He won't call in a simple antibiotic without seeing me or telling me how much the visit will cost. This is the WORST doctor I have ever dealt with. Being sick isn't just terrible because I'm sick. It gets worse every time I have to deal with this office. I will be seeking another doctor after this time. This practice is ridiculous.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience on every visit

Posted on November 16th, 2010

Never a wait. Quick in and out. Fast appointments available. Provides excellent referrals.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2010

This Dr. is not professional in any way. I had an appointment a few weeks ago, and did not recieve the care that I expected. I needed to know more about my condition. All I walked out with was useless med pills.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Oliver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.