ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Oliver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Oliver?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Oliver?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

always on schedule, never have to wait

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Mayan55

Been with Dr. Oliver for many years. I trust him and he always seems to care and be courteous. I have even had an issue with him or his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Dr. Oliver is a quiet person, but appears very knowledgeable. He has a very good nurse and an exceptional physicians assistant "Holly". I have gone to him several times and am very pleased with his quick diagnosis and attention to detail. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Don't depend on him for your health

Every time I am sick, he doesn't fix the problem on the first visit. The office will not tell me how much the visit is before I go in. I am sick with the same thing every time, sinus infections. He won't call in a simple antibiotic without seeing me or telling me how much the visit will cost. This is the WORST doctor I have ever dealt with. Being sick isn't just terrible because I'm sick. It gets worse every time I have to deal with this office. I will be seeking another doctor after this time. This practice is ridiculous.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Good experience on every visit

Never a wait. Quick in and out. Fast appointments available. Provides excellent referrals.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

This Dr. is not professional in any way. I had an appointment a few weeks ago, and did not recieve the care that I expected. I needed to know more about my condition. All I walked out with was useless med pills.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Oliver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. Subbareddy Konda

    Dr. Subbareddy Konda

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Round Rock, TX 0.23 mi

    39
  • Dr. Susan Pike

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Round Rock, TX 0.23 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Roger Smith

    Dr. Roger Smith

    General Surgery

    Round Rock, TX 0.23 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    8