The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Osmun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Osmun?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Osmun?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

lack training and skill, look else were Spokane don't need more dr just better than this one.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Great doc

Doctor Osmun is such a competent, down-to-earth doc! I always feel satisfied with his diagnoses/assessments. Rockwood is not always the top in customer service, but Dr. Osmun makes up for it in his ability.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

I love Dr. Osmun

Dr. Osmun is very caring and does his best to treat my symptoms. He is very concerned for my health and works with me to be healthier.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

information

This office needs help, They refer a patient to another treatment facility. After several days you normally get a notification from your insurance company that it has been approved. You are provided a number to call to set up an appointment. You call the number provided and the answering party doesnt know anything about you, because the good doc and his staff failed to send any documentation. This is the 3rd time it has happen to me. You call rockwood to find out what the problem is and you get told " We will get back with you" and that comes with a 10 minute wait on the phone. In this instance the referred treatment facility was Holy Family on Lidgerwood, whom dr osmun has ties to. You would think that communication flow would be better than what it is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Osmun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Rebecca Meiers

    Family Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Christopher Goodwin

    Family Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Richard Gascoigne Jr

    Family Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18