ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Antony Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

he takes time with the pt. great dr

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dissapointed

Went to see him at VA Hospital in Battle Creek seeking repair of scooter and treatment back pain. I am a incomplete spinal cord injury C4. He seemed more concerned with me taking 1 Norco a day. Referred me to Move Orientation, without telling me, a diet advice and exercise program. I thought it was to evaluate my movement something he did not do. Waste of time. Left message 1 week ago no response.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr Antony was my mom's In-Home Physician. He was very thorough in his exams and seemed to really care about her welfare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Great doctor. Amazing bedside manner. Takes time during the visit. Would recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

unsatisfied in Paul P Antony, MD professionalism and care

terrible in family issues relating to the patient care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

A+

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2008

A satisfied patient

Excellent doctor, sharp clinician, gives you confidence. Anyday he will be my doc!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2008

This guy sucks

Doesn't know how to do referrals.Can't file insurance papers.Never in his office.Sorry I had to trash him, but he does suck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Antony is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norton Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Mary Luidens

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Norton Shores, MI 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Paul Bornemann

    Internal Medicine

    Norton Shores, MI 0 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Andrew Welch

    Dr. Andrew Welch

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Norton Shores, MI 0 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    39