ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Pierron Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

this guy isn't for everybody. While I think it's nice for a doctor to have compassion, by friendly, have good bed-side manner, and the like, what's most important to me is that he's knowledgeable and thorough. He's a bit quirky, and kind of brusk and unsmiling, but I trust him and have always been able to get an appointment pretty quickly.Wait time has been mediocre at best, but I've only ever gone in for last minute appointments during sick seasons, so it wasn't unexpected. I do feel he's very thorough and he's always explained precisely what's going on and what I needed to do.I can live with the robotic personality.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Unprofessional and obnoxious.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

patient

Very unprofessional, off-putting, unfriedly, not very intelligent and overall a very bad experience. Unclear as to why someone with this type of pers ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Patient

He has been my primary doctor for many years. The clinic is open every day so it's easy to get an appointment. I also like the online access the clinic provides so that you can look at your records and email the physicians with any questions. One of the reviews states "he is arrogant" but he is actually a very nice guy. He works quickly and gets right to the point so you may not feel pampered, but he is very knowledgable and always responds to my phone messages or emails if I need to follow up with him afterwards.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Attend Bedside Manners Conference

While I'm certain Dr. Pierron is qualified,he is arrogant and insensitive which one does not need when ill. I'm in the process of finding a family physician and would never consider him. The rest of the staff was friendly and the facility was very nice. If I need weekend care in the future I recommend somewhere else if it's his shift. I was desperate the day I came in and he was not what I needed. However, his prescriptions made it worth it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

January 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Pierron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincolnwood, IL.

  • Dr. Sujittra Niyakorn

    Dr. Sujittra Niyakorn

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    12
  • Dr. Juwaria Siddiqui

    Dr. Juwaria Siddiqui

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0.61 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Emanuel Favela

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0.61 mi

    7