inactive

Dr. Paul Pierron DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lincolnwood, IL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    30%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy isn't for everybody. While I think it's nice for a doctor to have compassion, by friendly, have good bed-side manner, and the like, what's most important to me is that he's knowledgeable and thorough. He's a bit quirky, and kind of brusk and unsmiling, but I trust him and have always been able to get an appointment pretty quickly.Wait time has been mediocre at best, but I've only ever gone in for last minute appointments during sick seasons, so it wasn't unexpected. I do feel he's very thorough and he's always explained precisely what's going on and what I needed to do.I can live with the robotic personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional and obnoxious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very unprofessional, off-putting, unfriedly, not very intelligent and overall a very bad experience. Unclear as to why someone with this type of pers ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my primary doctor for many years. The clinic is open every day so it's easy to get an appointment. I also like the online access the clinic provides so that you can look at your records and email the physicians with any questions. One of the reviews states "he is arrogant" but he is actually a very nice guy. He works quickly and gets right to the point so you may not feel pampered, but he is very knowledgable and always responds to my phone messages or emails if I need to follow up with him afterwards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 15th, 2009
Attend Bedside Manners Conference
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
While I'm certain Dr. Pierron is qualified,he is arrogant and insensitive which one does not need when ill. I'm in the process of finding a family physician and would never consider him. The rest of the staff was friendly and the facility was very nice. If I need weekend care in the future I recommend somewhere else if it's his shift. I was desperate the day I came in and he was not what I needed. However, his prescriptions made it worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Pierron, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincolnwood, IL.