ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Podett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Podett?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Podett?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Unproffesional Behavior

I am seeking to report defamation of character from the id physician. I have spinal Stenosis and was accused of being a drug addict when requesting medication for treatment of my illness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Thanks for your continued support since the 1990's. I appreciate you and your staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

U.S. Army Soldier

I don't live close to a military base so I found Dr. Podett as our civilian provider for myself and my family. We drive over an hour to receive medical treatment. Dr. Podett is the best family Doctors that we have had. We will be hard to find another Doctor to meet the medical needs for myself and family when we move. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Very caring clinic staff and doctor! I love being able to take my entire family to one clinic and my children actually like to go! I would(and have) recommend Dr. Podett and Mtn. View Family Practice to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

good doc

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!! lazy administrative staff

If you go to see Dr. Podett, expect a visit that covers you from head to toes. He is VERY thorough!!!! He is direct and does not play around with your health. This is an asset in a doctor. Dr. Podett cares!!!! BUT, be prepared to babysit his administrative staff. They have a tendency to sit on lab results and you have to get on them to make additional appointments the doctor requested. If it were not for my total trust in Dr Podett, I would have moved my files to another doctor a long time ago. Don't get me wrong, the staff is nice, just very lazy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

He saved my daughters life and my husbands life

Fifteen years ago I brought my 13 year old daughter in for what I thought might be a ear infection. Because Dr. Podett asked her the right questions, he found a rare brain tumor and directed us to the appropriate care and surgery. She is healthy, happy and alive because of him. All my family members have been very happy with him. My husband had a growth on his neck, which Dr. Podett removed, leaving no scar. It turned out to be malignant. Dr. Podett is very thorough and I would trust him with my life. He is also very easy to talk to which makes the office visit enjoyable. I highly recommend him. He is also cute...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Genuine

The facility, Staff, and Doctor are all professionals of the highest caliber. My visit was a pleasant experience due to the overall efficiency of the entire practice, as well as, the knowledge and confidence of the medical staff. I would recommend Mountain View Family Practice, Dr. Paul Podett, to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

very good Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 26th, 2010

happy patient

the staff was professional and all smiles. i got back in less than 10 minutes/ he was very professional and knew what he was doing. very impressed

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

an unfair doctor

I have never had a doctor who made me feel worse. I went to Dr. Podett for a back problem I've had for a while. A week before I went to the ER ne ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Awesome visit

I found him to be extremely thorough and a good listener, and helped overall with my medical problems. I will refer family and friends. Very happy with my visit with Dr. Podett.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Podett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gresham, OR.

  • Dr. Leann Zielinski

    Family Medicine

    Gresham, OR 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    5
  • Dr. Laura Ostrom

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Gresham, OR 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Stephen Slattery

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Gresham, OR 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    35