The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Popeck Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Popeck?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Couldn't trust him more. His approval motivates me to eat right and exercise..I wonder how many people are living longer and better because they are his patient.

Having him as a doctor makes me feel so lucky and blessed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Dr. Popeck is amazing. I drive 40 minutes (in the worst traffic!) to see him. Kind, sympathetic, caring and very thorough. I made him my primary doctor & now couldn't imagine seeing anyone else. Most doctors rush through visits or make you feel stupid for asking questions, he treats you like a friend or family member. THE BEST.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Ecellent Physician.

Excellent Physician! He is caring and compassionate. Quick visit but doesn't rush his time with you. Honest and upfront.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Excellent, he's super nice very thorough, made him my primary doctor. He talks to you he explains everything. He also makes sure he gives you a full physical doesn't leave any rocks unturned. And every doctor or facility he has recommended is as nice and their offices as effienct and clean.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Popeck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Brook, NJ.

  • Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Carol Sgambelluri ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Carol Sgambelluri

    Family Medicine

    Green Brook, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. John Pilla

    Dr. John Pilla

    Family Medicine

    Green Brook, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    33