The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Preslar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Preslar?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Serivce

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Dr. Preslar and his nurse are always friendly and helpful. Minimal wait time to be seen. He spends as much time with me as I feel like I need without having a computer in his face or rushing out of the room. I will continue to refer friends and family to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Preslar and Ali are scammers

Posted on February 17th, 2017

This place is a scam. They only care about money. They won't see you until after they have your insurance information and preapproval. They make you pay the copay up front, who cares if it takes them hours to get to you or they provide horrible service, because they already got your copay and they can make the claim on your insurance. Still fighting a massive infection after several appointments... several prescriptions... several thousands of dollars for unnecessary testing, countless hours missed from work, countless hours suffering from this infection... but since I was 5 MINUTES LATER than their "grace" period they refused to see me. 5 MINUTES!!! AFTER THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS AND EVERYTHING MENTIONED BEFORE.... THESE CROOKS AT ALLIANCE ONLY CARE ABOUT MONEY. If you value your health, time, budget... find a legitimate clinic, nurse, and doctor that care about you and not just their pocket book. SCAM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Branch Manager Timber Creek Paper Co.

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Dr. Preslar has always taken care of my ailments. i am a healthy person so I do not see him as often as some people. He always has kind words an a solution to all my ailments. thank you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on February 4th, 2011

He gave me my life back. Helped me lose weight and I no longer have to take insulin injections.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Determined to make his own judgements and treat you accordingly and even when one addresses him about it, he says, "let's try this first" as I think this is the problem. He does NOT listen! I went to him with a bothersome cough after he diagnosed me with pneumonia and he said it was GERD! Needless to say, it wasn't. This was only ONE example of him making wrong decisions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Preslar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.