Dr. Paul Rebenack MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Absolutely the best!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Rebenack since 1998 when I was pregnant with my first child. As an anxious mom-to-be, he was great. My son was born in '99 and it ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Absolutely the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Rebenack since 1998 when I was pregnant with my first child. As an anxious mom-to-be, he was great. My son was born in '99 and it was a difficult labor for me - other doctors would have given me a c-section (due to impatience!) but Dr. R. was patient enough to wait it out! Four years later, I had my second son with him. Absolutely great! A few years ago, after a perfectly normal time working towards peri-menopause (which is not fun), I had the beginnings of (what I would later find out) was horrible adenomyosis. (Note: most women who have had kids & are in their 40's have a degree of this). After suffering for 6 months - due to my waiting - Dr. R. reluctantly (as the trend has been not to recommend them) suggested that I have a hysterectomy. After much research and planning for recovery, I agreed. That was the best thing I ever did! I had the Da Vinci robotic one, and recovery was smooth - you just have to give your body a month to heal! I'm *so* happy now. I'm on HRT (Estring) every 3 months and feel like I have been liberated! (I tell you this so that if you are considering it, you'll realize that it's ok. I recommend it over a DnC or any other procedure - look online for other people's experiences as well.) Malissa Kirsten - his PA - is also fabulous. She takes the time to listen to you and goes above and beyond. The staff - many who have been there for years - have a great attitude and are always helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The billing department made me leave the office and go to another doctor, I had been a long time patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Would not recomend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff just does not care, I explained to them my situation and still my appointment was cancelled 20min before and then when I finally got another appointment, they told me to come in one day but appointment was for the next day...waist of my time and worried about my health...going somewhere else, I cannot believe this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love being a patient of this office. I can see any of the physicians there as they all have the knowledge. They explain things to you in a very easy and comforting way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors in Jacksonville FL. Honest and straight forward..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebenack saved my life 6 years ago when other ob/gyn's assured me I was having a miscarriage (after 2 months of weekly appointments). As it turned ...

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Disappointment
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed in Paul Rebenack. He discharged me as a patient because I wanted to be seen by him not the nurse practitioner.

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love love love Dr. Rebenack...I totally trust him and trusting your doctor is very important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebenack delivered both of my children and performed a D&C on a miscarriage and through everything he was caring, professional and very knowledgeable. He also has an awesome staff. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rebenack delivered my last 3 children. He is very attentive and his staff is great. He listened to all of my concerns. I recommend him to every woman that I know thats looking for an OB/GYN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Rebenack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.