ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Rebenack Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Rebenack?


34 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Absolutely the best!

I've been seeing Dr. Rebenack since 1998 when I was pregnant with my first child. As an anxious mom-to-be, he was great. My son was born in '99 and it ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Absolutely the best!

I've been seeing Dr. Rebenack since 1998 when I was pregnant with my first child. As an anxious mom-to-be, he was great. My son was born in '99 and it was a difficult labor for me - other doctors would have given me a c-section (due to impatience!) but Dr. R. was patient enough to wait it out! Four years later, I had my second son with him. Absolutely great! A few years ago, after a perfectly normal time working towards peri-menopause (which is not fun), I had the beginnings of (what I would later find out) was horrible adenomyosis. (Note: most women who have had kids & are in their 40's have a degree of this). After suffering for 6 months - due to my waiting - Dr. R. reluctantly (as the trend has been not to recommend them) suggested that I have a hysterectomy. After much research and planning for recovery, I agreed. That was the best thing I ever did! I had the Da Vinci robotic one, and recovery was smooth - you just have to give your body a month to heal! I'm *so* happy now. I'm on HRT (Estring) every 3 months and feel like I have been liberated! (I tell you this so that if you are considering it, you'll realize that it's ok. I recommend it over a DnC or any other procedure - look online for other people's experiences as well.) Malissa Kirsten - his PA - is also fabulous. She takes the time to listen to you and goes above and beyond. The staff - many who have been there for years - have a great attitude and are always helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

The billing department made me leave the office and go to another doctor, I had been a long time patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Would not recomend

Staff just does not care, I explained to them my situation and still my appointment was cancelled 20min before and then when I finally got another appointment, they told me to come in one day but appointment was for the next day...waist of my time and worried about my health...going somewhere else, I cannot believe this office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

I love being a patient of this office. I can see any of the physicians there as they all have the knowledge. They explain things to you in a very easy and comforting way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

He is a great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

One of the best doctors in Jacksonville FL. Honest and straight forward..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Best doctor

Dr. Rebenack saved my life 6 years ago when other ob/gyn's assured me I was having a miscarriage (after 2 months of weekly appointments). As it turned ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Disappointment

Very disappointed in Paul Rebenack. He discharged me as a patient because I wanted to be seen by him not the nurse practitioner.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

I love love love Dr. Rebenack...I totally trust him and trusting your doctor is very important.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Great doctor

Dr. Rebenack delivered both of my children and performed a D&C on a miscarriage and through everything he was caring, professional and very knowledgeable. He also has an awesome staff. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Dr Rebenack delivered my last 3 children. He is very attentive and his staff is great. He listened to all of my concerns. I recommend him to every woman that I know thats looking for an OB/GYN

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Rebenack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Kathryn Villano

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Michelle Quinones Defendini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    5
  • Dr. Jason Thompson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (30)
    24