ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Reger Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Reger?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Caring and smart doctor. Funny and good listener. I would highly recommend this doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Very Good Doctor

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Couldn't ask for better

I have been seeing Dr. Reger for about three years. He is a friendly, non judgmental, professional and knowledgeable doctor who knows his stuff but is not so conceited that he won't refer patients to a specialist if what he tries is not effective. I appreciate that he doesn't rush me and always asks if I need prescription refills and if there is anything else (he can help with).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

I refuse to use Dr. Reger (his arrogance gets in the way of helping his patients). I would rather see the nurse practioner than have to deal with him. Dr. Pritchett is WONDERFUL in this office. Highly recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

patient

Dr seemed very smart but was a smart a$$ too, didnt check my lungs and heart hardly at all. It was my first visit and last.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

I have had excellent care from Dr. Reger for 16 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

would NOT recommend Dr. Reger

Extremely poor bedside manner, as other poster stated, very egotistical, I hated going to see him. I preferred his nurse practitioner Angie. Would always schedule my appts for when she was there. I told the staff I didn't like Dr. Reger, so they turned around and told him then called me and said to find a new doctor. SO, would I recommened him? NO way! when he looked at me when I took my sick child in and said he wouldn't treat her until she had been sick for at least 12 days..I knew we had an issue. My child who has had breathing issues in the past and he wanted to wait for 12 days before treatment? what a joke! Find a different doctor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Very egotistical. You are not considered a partner in your medical care. Your best interest is not a concern of this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Reger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mascoutah, IL.

  • Dr. Judith Weis

    Family Medicine

    Mascoutah, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Steven Pritchett

    Dr. Steven Pritchett

    Family Medicine

    Mascoutah, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Stephen Raben

    Family Medicine

    Mascoutah, IL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    27