ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Richer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Richer?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

My All-Time Favorite!

Going to the gynecologist is not always a pleasant experience. However, Dr Paul Richer makes this appointment the best it can be. He is gentle, thorough, kind, easy-going, easy to talk to, and a pleasure to visit. Although he no longer delivers babies, I recommend him to anyone looking for a gynecologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Top OB/GYN

I am not sure if he is taking new patients but Dr. Richer should be at the top of your list! I have been with him for 15 years, he delivered 1 of my 2 boys. He truly cares about his patients. His bedside manner is top notch. He mixes humor with his serious and straight-shooter personality. He knows his stuff and will never steer you wrong. I trust him 110%. He is one one of the BEST doctors I have ever had and I still drive up from where I now live in RI for my annual check up!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Dr. Paul Richer

I have had Dr. Richer for 25 years , he is a excellant doctor, great bedside manner, interested in you, now my 2 girls (which he delivered) go to him, he is excellant! I can not say enough about this Doctor, i repect him and his human side.He is the best! A must have!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

Dr. Paul Richer

Dr Richer is a wonderful OBGYN, I have been a patient for 16 years., I have given birth to 3 children under his guidance., he has deliverd 1 of my children, the other 2 within his practice. I cannot say enough about his expertise, intellegence and fantastic sense of humor. He is a great Doctor. Marcia his Nurse is wonderful too. The practice is wonderful, I highly recommend it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Barbara P

I have know Dr Richer for over 23 Years, He delivered my 2 daughters .He has a great bedside manner and is very professional! I trust him a 100% and would recomend him to anyone! He is very knowledgable, sincere, and a great human being!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Richer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.

  • Dr. Anastasia Koniaris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. Phyllis Scherr

    Dr. Phyllis Scherr

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Ronee Skornik

    Dr. Ronee Skornik

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    36