inactive

Paul Ritenour DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Great doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Whereare you.very careing and knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wish I knew where he transfered to his old office has no information would like to continue seeing him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Paul Ritenour is an excellent doctor. We first met him when my terminally ill husband had to have ER care many times. Dr. Ritenour was very knowledgeable, help, continually keeping us up to date on what was occurring, and being available to explain procedures & answer questions. He's a very compassionate and wonderful man in addition to his medical skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ritenour took time to review my past records I supplied him. He answered all my questions. He informed me of his plan of care. I am VERY happy with him as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate physician, with excellent bedside manner! Provides excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff are very courteous and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rittenour is a pleasant competent man. I enjoy my appointments because when I am with him its all about me. He listens and i never feel as he is rushing. I spent 5 yrs with chronic pain and had many dr. consultations and no diagnosis. After 2 visits with Dr. Rittenour he diagnosed me. I feel he is one of the best out there! Glad to have him as my physician. LM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
JOHN KNIGHT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR RITENOUR IS A GREAT DR HE LISTENS TO YOUR PROBLEMS AND HELPS YOU ANY WAY HE CAN VERY UNDERSTANDING, KIND , AND KNOWS WHAT HES DOING HELPED ME VERY MUCH SO!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Mayor Bender
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like his professionalism, caring attitude and quick evaluation of severeproblems and then acting upon his lab findings to find a cure/treatment, solution to my family's problems and my own in the past. He will check with other Doctors/Radiologists/specialists, etc if he needs too and acts with confidence and sincerity. He's my definition of a caring Physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Ritenour's care of my husband and myself. He takes the time needed and listens to what I have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treated me for pancreatitus, left on vacation, sent me home, I was still very ill, ended up back in hospital, couldn't walk for 6 months, feel I should have had better care from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No