ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Ritenour Is this you?
  • 35
  • 3
  • 13
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Ritenour?


61 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

I have seen Dr.Ritenour,for over 15 years.He listen's to my issues everytime I see him.I feel like he's a brother .
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Great doc!

Great doctor, great service!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Great Dr. Whereare you.very careing and knowledge

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

wish I knew where he transfered to his old office has no information would like to continue seeing him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Paul Ritenour is an excellent doctor. We first met him when my terminally ill husband had to have ER care many times. Dr. Ritenour was very knowledgeable, help, continually keeping us up to date on what was occurring, and being available to explain procedures & answer questions. He's a very compassionate and wonderful man in addition to his medical skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Dr. Ritenour took time to review my past records I supplied him. He answered all my questions. He informed me of his plan of care. I am VERY happy with him as my physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Very compassionate physician, with excellent bedside manner! Provides excellent care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

The office staff are very courteous and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Dr. Rittenour is a pleasant competent man. I enjoy my appointments because when I am with him its all about me. He listens and i never feel as he is rushing. I spent 5 yrs with chronic pain and had many dr. consultations and no diagnosis. After 2 visits with Dr. Rittenour he diagnosed me. I feel he is one of the best out there! Glad to have him as my physician. LM

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

JOHN KNIGHT

DR RITENOUR IS A GREAT DR HE LISTENS TO YOUR PROBLEMS AND HELPS YOU ANY WAY HE CAN VERY UNDERSTANDING, KIND , AND KNOWS WHAT HES DOING HELPED ME VERY MUCH SO!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Mayor Bender

I like his professionalism, caring attitude and quick evaluation of severeproblems and then acting upon his lab findings to find a cure/treatment, solution to my family's problems and my own in the past. He will check with other Doctors/Radiologists/specialists, etc if he needs too and acts with confidence and sincerity. He's my definition of a caring Physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

I am very pleased with Dr. Ritenour's care of my husband and myself. He takes the time needed and listens to what I have to say.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Ritenour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mansfield, OH.

  • Dr. Suresh Sharoff

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Mansfield, OH 0.64 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Ravindra Pawar

    Dr. Ravindra Pawar

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mansfield, OH 0.64 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Anil Paul

    Dr. Anil Paul

    Internal Medicine

    Mansfield, OH 0.64 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    20