Dr. Paul Ritenour DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 107 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Great doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Great doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Whereare you.very careing and knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Whereare you.very careing and knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wish I knew where he transfered to his old office has no information would like to continue seeing him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wish I knew where he transfered to his old office has no information would like to continue seeing him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Paul Ritenour is an excellent doctor. We first met him when my terminally ill husband had to have ER care many times. Dr. Ritenour was very knowledgeable, help, continually keeping us up to date on what was occurring, and being available to explain procedures & answer questions. He's a very compassionate and wonderful man in addition to his medical skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ritenour took time to review my past records I supplied him. He answered all my questions. He informed me of his plan of care. I am VERY happy with him as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ritenour took time to review my past records I supplied him. He answered all my questions. He informed me of his plan of care. I am VERY happy with him as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate physician, with excellent bedside manner! Provides excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate physician, with excellent bedside manner! Provides excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff are very courteous and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Ritenour, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mansfield, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Exten Jr

42 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Srividya Viswanathan

18 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vijeth Sringeri

23 years experience

5.0 of 5