ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Rockley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Rockley?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Good doctor

Posted on July 1st, 2016

The office isn't pretty, but the doctor knows his trade. I have had times when the wait was significant. However, making the appointment either first thing in the morning or as one of the last appointments of the day makes wait time minimal.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Be ready to wait at your appointment but the wait was worth it. I had a skin problem for years seen multiple doctors, and this doctor gave me exactly what I needed. No follow-up appointment was needed .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Bed Side Manner, visit was a waste of time

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Went to see this doctor. His office is really run down. Super old equipment. His nurse is very nice, too bad I can't say the same about the doctor. Took care of one issue and referred us out for everything else. Prescribed medication not covered by insurance and when I called to get an alternate prescription I was to to just go to the specialist. He has no bed side manner and is really lazy. I'll never go there again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

assembly line

Posted on May 13th, 2014

The office is an oval shape, and they work it! You enter one door and go out the other line your in an assembly line. Your visit, if your lucky, takes about 10 min.!!! There's no eye contact and hardly any conversation.! I can't say he's a terrible doctor, but in the same breath I can't say he's really that good of a doctor either. I went to him 6 times trying to make up my mind on him and I had to say my mind is made up, I will not go back to him 😒

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

excellent dr and service.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a horrific experien

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

horrible experience.

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Not only did I wait in the office for 2 HOURS. But the actual office was DIRTY definitely not in requirements of the health department. Dr. Rockley yelled at my daughter and did not treat any of her problems properly. He was absolutely horrid, the office was horrific and we waited for 2 hours without seats because they were rudely overbooked. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Rockley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Miami Beach, FL.