The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Rodenberger Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Rodenberger?


9 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

One of the worst doctors ever

Paul is worst doctors I have ever went to. He prescribed Ciprofloxacin one of the most deadliest antibiotics to me and now I have permanent chronic issues including tinnitus - instead he could have prescribed me something that has less side affects. After I started having issues I started researching Cipro, which I should have done before trusting his advice. He has a great personality but I do not trust his advice. I well never go to him again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Great Bedside Manner

Dr. Rodenberger told it like it was, no candy coating. Actually first time I met him was going in to surgery to remove Kidney Stone. He give an explanation of the surgery (with picture). Follow-up was great. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

friends / tyler culpepper

I would highly recommend dr paul to anyone he is a great person and I know his wife and him personally he he is a great person and always very friendly and I would recommend him to anyone that needs a urologists.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

jen

I had so much trouble with urinary leakage after the birth of my children. It was sooooo embarassing. I tried everything but nothing worked until I saw Dr Rodenberger. He was GREAT!!! His office was so nice. He fixed me up quickly without many of the expensive, painful tests many of many friends said they needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

patient

I have prostate cancer and my doctor kept telling me I had to get my prostate out. The I'd be impotant and piss all over myself. But everything I ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

vasectomy

I had the quickest, easiest vasectomy. I can't believe I was so worked up befor it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

patient

He was a life saver. I had the world's most painful kidney stone. I had never been to there office and I called. They brought me right in, got a ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Rodenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.

  • Dr. John Garrett Jr

    Dr. John Garrett Jr

    Urology

    Gastonia, NC 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. David Konstandt

    Dr. David Konstandt

    Urology

    Gastonia, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    18
  • Dr. Ciamack Kamdar

    Dr. Ciamack Kamdar

    Urology

    Gastonia, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    14