The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Rollins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 41
  • 6
  • 10
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Rollins?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

Breast Reduction Surgery

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

He is an awsome doctor. I trusted in him and he didn't let me down. the scars are healing and i feel great about my results. I recommend Dr Rollins. I didn't expect the kindness and caring ways, I am most grateful for everything about this Surgery. The nurses are so friendly and informative. Thank-you Dr. Rollins and all the nurses and staff for everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No help at all

Posted on June 14th, 2015

I went to have lip lines filled and some volume added to upper cheeks. He said lip lines would be "difficult to do" (and did not do them) and when I asked about adding volume in cheeks he said "I don't do that". And charged me $100.00.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Auto accident victim

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Dr. Rollins was exceptional in every way. He did his very best for me. I almost lost my leg. Dr. Rollins closed wounds with skin grafts. They healed and so did the leg. I would recommend him to anyone with no qualms! He is one of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Carpel Tunnel and more

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

They were really Great, Everyone was friendly and helpful. I ended up having Carpel Tunnel Surgery done on both wrists one at a time. And i have not had any problems at all since. I had also went to him for other things and again he listened to my problems took his time explaining everything. and solved all of my problems. Office if Clean and very Organized. I would Refer him to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great staff and Physician

Posted on July 20th, 2013

I have been a patient with Dr. Rollins for almost a year. I had surgery done and had complications causing me a lot of pain, frequent trips to Johnstown and some loss of self esteem. Dr. Rollins was very patient with me even though I cried on every visit for at least the 1st 3 month, even yelled at him one time, he always showed compassion, did not express any negative things to me. His staff were equally patient with me. I knew if I had any questions about anything the staff or Dr. Rollins would answer them for me. Thanks so much to all of you....you are a great group!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Rollins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnstown, PA.