The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Rosenblatt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Rosenblatt?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Rosenblatt?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Very friendly, explains procedures thoroughly, comforting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Dr Rosenblatt is the most kind and compassionate doctor I have ever visited. His complete staff is wonderful. He is very knowledgable and dedicated to his profession. He is the BEST

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Dr Rosenblatt is AWESOME

Such wonderful bedside manner. Listens, talks with you..not at you. Treats you like a true friend & cares how cancer is affecting you in every aspect. Offers suggestions/help for outside support. A true professional with a super personality. Hope I never need him again...but if I do, I will choose no other radiation dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

DOCTOR ROSENBLATT IS A GREAT DOCTOR.

DR. ROSENBLATT IS ONE OF A KIND DOCTOR HE CARES , HE SPENDS TIME WITH YOU EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TOO YOU. I WOULDN,T HAVE ANY OTHER DOCTOR, I WOULD RATE HIM A 10.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

Dr. Rosenblatt is the best

He is the most attentive and caring doctor I have ever had treat me. His staff is incredible. I am grateful for them all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Rosenblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Richard Belden

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Neuroradiology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ronald Addlestone

    Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Thomas Hunter

    Dr. Thomas Hunter

    Radiation Oncology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    31