The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Rosenblatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Rosenblatt?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Very friendly, explains procedures thoroughly, comforting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Dr Rosenblatt is the most kind and compassionate doctor I have ever visited. His complete staff is wonderful. He is very knowledgable and dedicated to his profession. He is the BEST

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rosenblatt is AWESOME

Posted on October 4th, 2012

Such wonderful bedside manner. Listens, talks with you..not at you. Treats you like a true friend & cares how cancer is affecting you in every aspect. Offers suggestions/help for outside support. A true professional with a super personality. Hope I never need him again...but if I do, I will choose no other radiation dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DOCTOR ROSENBLATT IS A GREAT DOCTOR.

Posted on August 15th, 2012

DR. ROSENBLATT IS ONE OF A KIND DOCTOR HE CARES , HE SPENDS TIME WITH YOU EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TOO YOU. I WOULDN,T HAVE ANY OTHER DOCTOR, I WOULD RATE HIM A 10.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rosenblatt is the best

Posted on February 16th, 2009

He is the most attentive and caring doctor I have ever had treat me. His staff is incredible. I am grateful for them all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Rosenblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.