ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Rothwell Is this you?
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Rothwell?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Bad Bad office staff

This office staff is by far the worse I have every had to deal with. The front lady in his office area is just awful. She is hatefull over the phone and gets upset when you do not take the appointment she wants to give you. Dr, Rothwell has great manners and worked with me to get my hormones on the roll. I have left him because of his secetary.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

I need to share my opinion about the STAFF only!!! I have recently left the Dr. beacause of his front desk lady... Dr Rothwell is a wonderful physician and I love him dearly, but had to make the decision to go elsewhere.... so... unfornutate but his girl Christie is very rude and has a very bad tone...so sorry to leave..I do know I am not the only one who is unhappy with the staff....

Wait time
30 minutes
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Overated.

This doctor is overated and overbooked. He and his staff have no regard for their patients. You can easily and routinely waste 2 hours of your life waiting to see this doctor. Staff does not call when your test results finally come in. This doctor does not know how to diagnose and treat hypothyroid disorders. His whole operation moves in super slow motion. Going to this doctor is a waste of time and money.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Dr. Rothwell looks to treat the cause of illness rather than just the symptoms. He is dedicated to health, not wealth. Dr. Rothwell looks for natural ways to balance the health of your body and not just synthetic drugs. On the other hand, his office staff is nothing short of RUDE. They make you feel like you have done something wrong or like you are stupid if you call with questions. They will not let you speak to Dr. Rothwell and they will not take a message for him. I have overheard them being rude to elderly patients, talking down to them like they are children. The nurse upset my daughter at our last visit just by the way the nurse was treating another patient. The nurses act as if they are NOT there to help. We are considering looking for a new physician because of the nursing staff even though we have full confidence in Dr. Rothwell.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor

Would recommend him highly! Perhaps could spend 5-10 minutes more per patient; but he does a complete and thorough job if you tell him the problem and symptoms.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 15th, 2008

I have left Dr. Rothwell's office, without seeing him, several times because of the long wait. Their scheduling leaves a lot to be desired! The staff always seems rushed, stressed and preoccupied. I will probably not go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Rothwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethany, OK.

  • Dr. David Fisher

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Bethany, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Wade Mccoy

    Dr. Wade Mccoy

    Family Medicine

    Bethany, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. William Spence

    Dr. William Spence

    Family Medicine

    Bethany, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    38