The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Austin Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Austin?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

mass confusion

I have never been to a less professional Dr's office.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Excellent Physician

Dr Austin has been there for us for many years. His professional skill and cordial manner make every visit beneficial.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

office has no ideal of what is going on ! drop off some paperwork for doctor staff lost it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

I've had a lot of trouble finding a quality doctor since moving to FL in 2005. I'm so glad I was recommended by a friend to try Dr. Austin. I've only been twice, but he seems to be a wonderful physician. He is very thorough and takes time to explain things to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

kind caring takes extra time with you. talks to you like a regular person. but quite knowlegable best GP i've been to in a long time only fault if u can call it he spends extra time with his patients so expect an extra wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

i travel across the state to see him and have been with him for 19 yeas would never change unless i had too for insurance reasons he is the best and honest and will always tell you what is wrong

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Austin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eustis, FL.

  • Dr. Stephanie Mason

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Eustis, FL 0.42 mi

    32
  • Dr. Sharon Nickell-Olm

    Dr. Sharon Nickell-Olm

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Eustis, FL 0.47 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    33
  • Dr. Donald Eagle

    Dr. Donald Eagle

    Family Medicine

    Eustis, FL 0.50 mi

    3.6
    (20)
    25