ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Gill Is this you?
  • 59
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Gill?


72 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

tummy tuck

Dr. Gill and staff went above and beyond my expectations. Very professional and caring. I was very impressed that from my first appointment to all my follow - up appointments I was able to see the doctor. That is very important to me. Very grateful to have such an amazing Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

very happy

called for a consult and from the beginning to the end omy experience, I have been very happy Dr Gill explained the procedure that I was interested in and discussed my options. the staff has been so helpful and are very knowledgeable I flet very comfortable with Dr Gill from the beginning to the end. I am Thrilled with my results, I highly recommend Dr P Gill

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Excellent service and care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Life Changing!

Truly life changing! Wonderful Surgeon that truly cares about his patients. My only regret is not doing this sooner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Supper happy about my breast augmentation!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Highly recommend!

Dr. Gill and his staff are truly amazing! I am extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation. Personal follow up calls, minimal wait times at the office, knowledgable staff who made me feel 100% comfortable with my decision.. Gill plastic surgery truly exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and/or recommend the team to my family and friends!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Wonderful doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Great Results!!!

Dr. Gill performed my facelift (my pics are on his website) he met my expectations and when I do my tummy tuck I will only use him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

possible surgery

consultation only, pending decision on surgery - his staff was pleasant in the door. Dr Gill's bedside manner was friendly. unable to tell you about his work just yet

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Reconstructive surgery after weight loss

Dr. Gill and his staff are very professional. The entire process went extremely smooth. Both doctor and staff were patient, accommodating, thorough, and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gill.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Mommy of 1
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

Attorney

I could not be more happy with my results! Dr. Gill is a miracle worker and I heard it for years from my friends but never had the courage to go in for a appt. I am so glad I did!! I feel 21 again after 3 children and 25 yrs of marriage.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shenandoah, TX.

  • Dr. Joohee Moonat

    General Surgery

    Shenandoah, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. James Field

    Dr. James Field

    General Surgery, Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    Shenandoah, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Petar Turcinovic

    Dr. Petar Turcinovic

    General Surgery

    Shenandoah, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    24