Dr. Paul Sack MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Dr. Sack is the best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Dr. Sack for almost 10 years and he is a great doctor. He listens carefully and tries to solve problems with meds, etc. He supports my efforts to carefully manage this condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
He's The Best
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sack is very knowledgeable and such an awesome Endocrinologist. As his patient, I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never had an issue with seeing Dr. Sack. The only problem is when calling the Union Memorial Hospital University Ave. #. You can never leave a message because it is always full. Falls Rd is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Perfect Endocrinologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sack is the best doctor I have ever gone to and I am 57 years old. He takes the time to explain things and makes sure you understand the whole picture. Plus he is very nice and sincerely listens and does what he says and is willing to help the patient out in any way he can within reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Dr. Sack is a fantastic doctor who actually listens to his patients!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a type 1 diabetic, I've seen dozens of doctors in my lifetime, and Dr. Sack is, without question, the best of the best. He immediately develops a rapport with his patients, take the time to listen to them, and thoroughly answers all questions. You really feel that he cares about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Sack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.