ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Sack Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Sack?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Dr. Sack is the best!

I've had Dr. Sack for almost 10 years and he is a great doctor. He listens carefully and tries to solve problems with meds, etc. He supports my efforts to carefully manage this condition.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

He's The Best

Dr. Sack is very knowledgeable and such an awesome Endocrinologist. As his patient, I am very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

I've never had an issue with seeing Dr. Sack. The only problem is when calling the Union Memorial Hospital University Ave. #. You can never leave a message because it is always full. Falls Rd is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Perfect Endocrinologist

Dr. Sack is the best doctor I have ever gone to and I am 57 years old. He takes the time to explain things and makes sure you understand the whole picture. Plus he is very nice and sincerely listens and does what he says and is willing to help the patient out in any way he can within reason.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Sack is a fantastic doctor who actually listens to his patients!

As a type 1 diabetic, I've seen dozens of doctors in my lifetime, and Dr. Sack is, without question, the best of the best. He immediately develops a rapport with his patients, take the time to listen to them, and thoroughly answers all questions. You really feel that he cares about your health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Sack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Stephen Nguyen

    Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Nauman Siddiqi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Bashar Farjo

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15