The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Saphier Is this you?
  • 36
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Saphier?


47 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Dr. Saphier Saved my life !

I suffered a SAH and was in ICU for almost 1 month. I have no memory of what was happening while in ICU but my family informed me of his professionalism, knowledge and calming affect he had when my husband and family were going though this critical time. I will be forever grateful to him and his team for giving me a second chance and saving my life ! God Bless! Dr Saphier's office staff is also personable, professionaland prompt at follow up calls!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Best doctor ever!

He is just great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Best of the BEST

dr saphier is an amazingly caring doctor for his patients i cant think of a better neurosurgeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Awesome

Phenomenal. He saved me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Phenomenal

Dr. Saphier is amazing. Truly gifted. What he is capable of is beyond words. I am amazed by his skill, professionalism, and ability to put his patients at ease even in the toughest of times

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Saphier saved my life. Best neurosurgeon in the area- everyone will tell you so

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

Best Neurosurgeon in NJ...

I thank God for Dr. Safier for he gave me a second life. he succesfully did the coilings on my aneurysym and also my programmable shunt on 2011. Thank you Dr. Safier...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Great bedside manner. High quality care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

none better

Dr Saphier is, by far, the best surgeon I have ever met. Everyone that has dealt with him will tell you the same. Bar none, best doctor ever!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

The Best Dr in NJ

I was so blessed to have Dr Saphier perform my Merci surgery after suffering a stroke.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor , gave us peace of mind throughout the process both as a patient like my family , very grateful for what He did for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Professional

When your loved one gets rushed to the hospital with a hemmoraghic stroke, you don't know what to think, but Dr. Saipher was so calming and so collected. He stated the facts, but stayed optimistic. He said he wouldn't do surgery if he didn't have to and he didn't. My family member left the neuro ER two weeks later in great shape. Dr. Saipher was a true comfort to our family. We were very impressed with his knowledge and skill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Saphier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Albert Telfeian

    Neurological Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Glatt

    Dr. Brian Glatt

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (135)
    18
  • Dr. David Wells-Roth

    Dr. David Wells-Roth

    Neurological Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    17