Dr. Paul Saphier MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal. He saved me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Phenomenal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saphier is amazing. Truly gifted. What he is capable of is beyond words. I am amazed by his skill, professionalism, and ability to put his patients at ease even in the toughest of times
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saphier saved my life. Best neurosurgeon in the area- everyone will tell you so
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2014
Best Neurosurgeon in NJ...
I thank God for Dr. Safier for he gave me a second life. he succesfully did the coilings on my aneurysym and also my programmable shunt on 2011. Thank you Dr. Safier...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. High quality care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
none better
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saphier is, by far, the best surgeon I have ever met. Everyone that has dealt with him will tell you the same. Bar none, best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
The Best Dr in NJ
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so blessed to have Dr Saphier perform my Merci surgery after suffering a stroke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor , gave us peace of mind throughout the process both as a patient like my family , very grateful for what He did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When your loved one gets rushed to the hospital with a hemmoraghic stroke, you don't know what to think, but Dr. Saipher was so calming and so collected. He stated the facts, but stayed optimistic. He said he wouldn't do surgery if he didn't have to and he didn't. My family member left the neuro ER two weeks later in great shape. Dr. Saipher was a true comfort to our family. We were very impressed with his knowledge and skill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely kind, and very thorough. I hope his practice becomes a grand success. D.C.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I cannot imagine a better neurosurgeon. He is the best docor I have ever been to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Saphier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Yaron Moshel

13 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Beyerl

36 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Wells-Roth

16 years experience

4.5 of 5