ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Scalici Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Scalici?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Great doctor

If you are looking for a doctor to just hand you a prescription, he's not your guy. If you want a doctor to diagnose and treat you as a person and not a quick in and out, he's your doctor. I have followed him wherever he has been for the last 17 years. I went to 2 other doctors before seeing him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Great Doctor!!

I've seen Dr. Scalici for the past 7 years, I have referred anyone who is looking for a good doctor who listens and actually diagnoses instead of just issuing meds to cover symptoms. He is truly a wonderful physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Don't Expect Quick turnaround time if you need a copy of your file

Don't expect any service if you ever need to obtain copies of your medical file history. Been trying for the last 30 days, with no callback or follow-up whatsoever.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Best doctor I have ever been to. Mangaged to get me feeling better and healthier than I have been in a long time

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

I would not be alive if it were not for Dr. Scalici. Two years ago he found my heart problems and saved my life. I am not healthy and I owe it all to Dr. S.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

WONDERFUL, CARING DOCTOR

I WAS REFERRED TO DR SCALISI BY MY ORTHO DR.HE IS A KIND, CARING PERSON. HE FOLLOWS THROUGH, AND I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A RETURN CALL FROM HIS STAFF. I THINK HE IS AN ASSET TO SEALE HARRIS GROUP.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Scalici is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Jack Mauldin ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jack Mauldin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    41
  • Dr. William Powell III

    Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Cherie Miner

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    20