ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Scott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Scott?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

moving is hard. All the things to do are overwhelming,including finding good medical help. I found Dr Scott to be excellent in all ways. He attended to me 100%. I usually find that the ophthalmic tech does most, but in this case, not so. I would heartily recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

I wish all doctors were like he is. Totally trust him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, wonderful doctor. Recommended.

Posted on July 6th, 2014

I have worked as a certified ophthalmic technician for ten years, but not for Dr. Scott. I had not known of him when I saw him for my eye care, but visited him based on good reviews online. He is a caring, ophthalmologist, and I have recommended him to my friends and family. I am glad that he doesn't keep me waiting in the waiting room for a long time (which is why I don't see my former employers for eye care). He takes time with patients and his staff is polite and nice as well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible attitude

Posted on February 10th, 2014

I had to cancel an appt at the last minute due to a work emergency. Next time I came in he sternly chastised me. I thought he was joking at first, but he was far from joking. Also likes to push his off brand of contacts to you, which his office include with the contact eye exam. Total jerk.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JS

Posted on October 28th, 2010

My family have seen Dr Scott for years, excellant diagnosis and treatment, combined with a caring attitude and great explanations of the disease process. I would unhesitatingly recomend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.