ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Scott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Scott?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Scott?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

moving is hard. All the things to do are overwhelming,including finding good medical help. I found Dr Scott to be excellent in all ways. He attended to me 100%. I usually find that the ophthalmic tech does most, but in this case, not so. I would heartily recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

I wish all doctors were like he is. Totally trust him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

Caring, wonderful doctor. Recommended.

I have worked as a certified ophthalmic technician for ten years, but not for Dr. Scott. I had not known of him when I saw him for my eye care, but visited him based on good reviews online. He is a caring, ophthalmologist, and I have recommended him to my friends and family. I am glad that he doesn't keep me waiting in the waiting room for a long time (which is why I don't see my former employers for eye care). He takes time with patients and his staff is polite and nice as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Terrible attitude

I had to cancel an appt at the last minute due to a work emergency. Next time I came in he sternly chastised me. I thought he was joking at first, but he was far from joking. Also likes to push his off brand of contacts to you, which his office include with the contact eye exam. Total jerk.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

JS

My family have seen Dr Scott for years, excellant diagnosis and treatment, combined with a caring attitude and great explanations of the disease process. I would unhesitatingly recomend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Edward Chan

    Dr. Edward Chan

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. William Banks III

    Dr. William Banks III

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    51
  • Dr. Richard Ou

    Dr. Richard Ou

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.23 mi

    3.9
    (33)
    18