The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Seites Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Seites?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Amazing

We first met with Paul Seites in1987 and stayed with him until we retired and moved out of state. He was always there with our many, many medical issues and helped us through them without hesitation. Paul is truly an amazing Doctor and we miss him. Thank you Dr. Seites for all you have done for us. UCDavis is lucky to have this outstanding Doctor on their team.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr. Seites is the best physician I think I have ever had. My family all became patients of his when he first started practicing and I remember thinking how nice it was to have a doctor that truly cared. He has not lost that in the last 20 some odd years. He diagnosed my mother with alzheimers last year and he has been there every time i call with the slightest of questions. God bless Dr. Seites is all I can say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Better than......

I have treated with Dr Seites since 1986 and followed when he went with UCDavis to Laguna. That alone should indicate how competent I feel he is! The office staff is friendly and personable and always greet me by name which I appreciate. E mails are responded to promptly and save me unnecessary trips to the office. I rate an outstanding five stars to all involved, thanks guys!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

FAMILY MEDICINE

Dr. Seites, is awesome. He is so down to earth and just by talking with him, he makes you feel at ease. He is very caring and his demeanor that makes you feel like you are a close friend. I just wish more doctors could be like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Dr. Seites is a very good doctor, he listens and is always kind and gracious.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Seites is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove, CA.

  • Dr. Barbara Smith-Nash

    Dr. Barbara Smith-Nash

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Kristin Satow

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Parul Patel

    Dr. Parul Patel

    Family Medicine

    Elk Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20