ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Sethi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Sethi?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Great Doctor and very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Healed beautifully from ACL Meniscus surgery

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Excellent doctor. Took great care of me throughout the process. He has the most patient bedside manner and truly cared about how I was healing. Highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No need to look further for shoulder surgery!

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Excellent in every regard. Very professional and a great guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Dr. Sethi did an exceptional job repairing my shoulder and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

An excellent doctor and surgeon, who successfully repaired my badly damaged shoulder and was great at every stage in the long process. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sethi rocks!

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Dr. Sethi and his nurse, Erin, were absolutely wonderful. They helped me from day one until the present. They are both professional, competent, friendly and warm. I highly recommend Dr. Sethi and staff for shoulder surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on November 12th, 2015

I had a shoulder replacement with Dr. Sethi in June. My experience was excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on January 18th, 2015

i was able to get an appointment on short notice. Doctor Sethi suggested PT before trying surgery. PT was not successful. Surgery on shoulder was performed. Amazing recovery. Doctor allowed PT five times per week. obtained full range of motion. Back at full strength. Office follow up visits allowed doctor to answer all of my questions. I have recommended friends to Doctor Sethi. They are all very pleased with his services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rotator Cuff better than the one I was born with!

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Dr. Sethi is super high energy and knows one thing really well, he fixes shoulders. After years of abuse and a final ski crash, Dr. Sethi repaired my rotator cuff so well, that now I want my other shoulder done!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2011

I was looking for an orthopedic surgeon to remedy a torn rotator cuff when I stumbled on Dr. Sethi's video presenta-tion about the latest trends in rotator cuff surgery. I was impressed with his passion and educational style. Those traits were evident when I had my first appointment with him. He takes time to listen and to explain. My surgery, from the outset was very successful; the physical therapists who worked with my for nearly 4 months afterwards were impressed with my range of motion from an early stage, a fact I attribute to his surgical skills. I chose him after appointments with 2 other area orthopedic surgeons, one who is a top surgeon at the Hospital for Special Surgery in Manhattan. I cannot recommend he and his ONS office staff enough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Sethi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwich, CT.