Dr. Paul Sethi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Healed beautifully from ACL Meniscus surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Took great care of me throughout the process. He has the most patient bedside manner and truly cared about how I was healing. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
No need to look further for shoulder surgery!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in every regard. Very professional and a great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sethi did an exceptional job repairing my shoulder and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor and surgeon, who successfully repaired my badly damaged shoulder and was great at every stage in the long process. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Dr. Sethi rocks!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sethi and his nurse, Erin, were absolutely wonderful. They helped me from day one until the present. They are both professional, competent, friendly and warm. I highly recommend Dr. Sethi and staff for shoulder surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a shoulder replacement with Dr. Sethi in June. My experience was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Mr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was able to get an appointment on short notice. Doctor Sethi suggested PT before trying surgery. PT was not successful. Surgery on shoulder was performed. Amazing recovery. Doctor allowed PT five times per week. obtained full range of motion. Back at full strength. Office follow up visits allowed doctor to answer all of my questions. I have recommended friends to Doctor Sethi. They are all very pleased with his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Rotator Cuff better than the one I was born with!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sethi is super high energy and knows one thing really well, he fixes shoulders. After years of abuse and a final ski crash, Dr. Sethi repaired my rotator cuff so well, that now I want my other shoulder done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for an orthopedic surgeon to remedy a torn rotator cuff when I stumbled on Dr. Sethi's video presenta-tion about the latest trends in rotator cuff surgery. I was impressed with his passion and educational style. Those traits were evident when I had my first appointment with him. He takes time to listen and to explain. My surgery, from the outset was very successful; the physical therapists who worked with my for nearly 4 months afterwards were impressed with my range of motion from an early stage, a fact I attribute to his surgical skills. I chose him after appointments with 2 other area orthopedic surgeons, one who is a top surgeon at the Hospital for Special Surgery in Manhattan. I cannot recommend he and his ONS office staff enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Sethi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwich, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Demetris Delos

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Clain

32 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Crowe

45 years experience

4.2 of 5