The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Sienkiewicz Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Sienkiewicz?


29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Right Hip Replacement One Year ago

Everything has worked out so well for Me after a year ago . I just wanted to Thank Dr. Sienkiewicz and his team for giving Me a better Life . For Me He is the BEST. Thank you again ! 😊

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

One Joint Too Far.

This Doctor replaced both my hips, my knee and my shoulder. I should have gone to a shoulder specialist. Instead I will now spend the rest of my life in pain and will never be able to wave, shake hands or any of those things which require an extended arm. I've had two 'Second Opinions' and both said they can't believe that any Surgeon would have performed this surgery the way this guy did. He replaced only one part of a TWO part shoulder. Go figure.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Replaced my right hip

I can now walk without pain thanks to Dr. Sienkiewicz's masterful skills of his work. At 67 I now enjoy life again, I can't thank Him enough for what he has done for me . He's the Best !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

I just love him! He takes his time with you, will answer all your questions. I'm obese and has never made me feel made bad for being over weight! He did my right knee over 14 years ago and m

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Linda P.

I am a nurse and have been for 46 years. Dr Sienkiewicz gave me a new hip and I can bend, walk and sit without pain.My hip was bone on bone and interferred with my nursing. I have arthritis of both knees and he is not rushing to replace them. When they really hurt I go to him and get painless shots and they help for 3-4 months and sometimes longer. My health has changed so surgery now would be risker. Whe it is a necessary he wil be the one doing it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Sienkiewicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Robert Diulio

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Greg Watchmaker

    Dr. Greg Watchmaker

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (127)
    28
  • Dr. Navjot Kohli

    Dr. Navjot Kohli

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    11