Overall Review

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Nothing but the BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I could make Dr. Sievert, my primary. They don't come better. I suffered a chronic disease for 20 plus years and let him know I was angry. He listened to all my rants as if time did not matter. I am now fully cured.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have to have a colonoscopy done he makes it very comfortable. His bedside manners are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front desk took 20 min just to make copy of my DL. Wait time was an hour. Worst experience ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with competent skills and very professional bedside manner. ..he's a keeper
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul Sievert has been my Gastro Doc for year, he is very good and treats all his patients great, he knows his specialty well in and out...no pun intended. I don't see ever changing doctors unless I move.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sievert is an AMAZING doctor! Treat you like. friend, not just a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
MS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gets me in quickly when I need an unexpected appointment. Never keeps me waiting long. Really listens to my complaints and considers what I am telling him. Does not over react and order unnecessary testing but is diligent to order prescriptions when needed while trying to work within my insurance network. Friendly, appreciates my humor and personality. Gentle with exams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Great Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Sievert is a wonderful doctor and has a supportive and time effective staff. I have been his patient for over 3 years. I have refered my family and friends to him and they all think of him as highly as I do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sievert ended up treating 3 generations of my family within a one year span, and helped us all. We appreciated him more than he will ever understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Sievert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Lucia Martinez-Bejar

23 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Suparna Jain

22 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abdallah Kafrouni

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor