The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Singh?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Dr. Singh is without question the best diagnostician and empathetic physician I have ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2/18 Appointment

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Was so impressed with Dr. Singh today. Was referred by my surgeon to be evaluated . After seeing him today I am very confident that he will do all he can to find the cause for pain and numbness in my left arm and hand. He was very thorough, compassionate and spent time answering all my questions without me feeling rushed. I am scheduled to go back, and would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Singh is the best, He takes his time and makes sure that Ive understood everything that has happened. He never makes me feel like another number but his love and genuine care is what brings me back each visit. Dr. Singh is number one in my book!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and down to earth spine specialist..

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Dr. Singh has been treating me for over 6 months for a herniated cervical disc and other neck/back issues. He has been genuine and very caring. Converses with and treats me better than I had expected. He is always profressional, explanatory, and rather down to earth, never cold or rushed like other specalists I've seen for the same problem. Answers all of my questions and addresses all of my issues without making me feel like I'm talking or asking about too much in one visit as many doctors do. He offers me treatment options that fit my lifestyle. I would recommend him over and over to anyone else having spine issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Singh is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Rockingham, NC.