ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Sisbarro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Sisbarro?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Sisbarro?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Excellent

Fantastic doctor and surgeon. Spends time with you, discusses options, gets the job done and follows up. Great bedside manner and a good guy, too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

GOOD DOC W/ IGNORANT, RUDE, POLAR OPPOSITE MANNERED SECRETARY

Four office visits, procedure and CT later... NO ANSWERS DELIVERED BY ABSOLUTELY IGNORANT FRONT SECRETARY!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Would highly recommend. Dr. Sisbarro seems to truly care and takes the time to listen and answer any questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

A Doctor that cares !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One of the best doctor's that I have even seen. I use 4 doctor and he is the only male. When you tell people who you use the comments you always hear is how caring and loving.To sum up I can only say "The best of the best".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Great Doctor!

Very funny, and puts your mind at ease the moment you come into his office. So glad I chose him for my urologist, would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Best Dr

He was wonderful with my daughter and and son and I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Sisbarro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.

  • Dr. Mohammad Bhatti

    Urology

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Bruce Frantz

    Urology

    York, PA 0.29 mi

    38
  • Dr. William Daiber

    Dr. William Daiber

    Urology

    York, PA 0.48 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    43