Dr. Paul Sisbarro DO Patient Reviews

  • Urology Lancaster, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor and surgeon. Spends time with you, discusses options, gets the job done and follows up. Great bedside manner and a good guy, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
GOOD DOC W/ IGNORANT, RUDE, POLAR OPPOSITE MANNERED SECRETARY
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Four office visits, procedure and CT later... NO ANSWERS DELIVERED BY ABSOLUTELY IGNORANT FRONT SECRETARY!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend. Dr. Sisbarro seems to truly care and takes the time to listen and answer any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
A Doctor that cares !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctor's that I have even seen. I use 4 doctor and he is the only male. When you tell people who you use the comments you always hear is how caring and loving.To sum up I can only say "The best of the best".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very funny, and puts your mind at ease the moment you come into his office. So glad I chose him for my urologist, would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2009
Best Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was wonderful with my daughter and and son and I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Sisbarro, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.