ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Sos Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Sos?


27 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Very good physician!

Great doc and great staff !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Excellent physician !

I am very happy with all my treatments and results,could not ask for better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Amazing !

Excellent doctor ! I had a very positive experience with Dr Sos and staff at Optima Vein Care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Great Doctor !

Dr Sos is far the best in the Valley for treatments of varicose veins . He really knows what he is doing , and he is very nice too. Great staff ! I will recommend him and Optima Vein Care to my friends and family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Sensational Doctor!!

I saw Dr. Sos in West Phoenix. This doctor was very attentive to my vein problems, and took care of everything I wanted. I was very impressed that they had knowledge of my insurance benefits ahead of my appointment. Staff there was great! I would recommend this doctor to all my family and friends!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

One of the Best Varicose Vein Doctors

I personally am terrified of going to the doctor. Dr. Sos is one of the few doctors that can make you feel calm. He is also one of the best varisoce vein doctors that has been practicing this field longer than most. If you need to see a varicose doctor, I would only go to him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Very satisfied , very good doctor and staff !

I will strongly recommend this doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Very Good experience

This office is very professional , Dr Sos is amazing , I will recommend him to anyone I know

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Dr. Sos was awesome, so friendly and funny. Really took his time making sure I was completely satisfied with my results. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Best doctor !

I had a very good experience at Optima Vein Care , Dr Sos is a very good doctor , he knows really what he is doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

he sexually harassed his employees
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Very professional, excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Sos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Nina Patel-Hinkle

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Martin Hernandez

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    16
  • Dr. Nimisha Shah

    Dr. Nimisha Shah

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    15