Dr. Paul Sos MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Very good physician!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc and great staff !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Excellent physician !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with all my treatments and results,could not ask for better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Amazing !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor ! I had a very positive experience with Dr Sos and staff at Optima Vein Care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Great Doctor !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sos is far the best in the Valley for treatments of varicose veins . He really knows what he is doing , and he is very nice too. Great staff ! I will recommend him and Optima Vein Care to my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Sensational Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Sos in West Phoenix. This doctor was very attentive to my vein problems, and took care of everything I wanted. I was very impressed that they had knowledge of my insurance benefits ahead of my appointment. Staff there was great! I would recommend this doctor to all my family and friends!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
One of the Best Varicose Vein Doctors
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I personally am terrified of going to the doctor. Dr. Sos is one of the few doctors that can make you feel calm. He is also one of the best varisoce vein doctors that has been practicing this field longer than most. If you need to see a varicose doctor, I would only go to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Very satisfied , very good doctor and staff !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will strongly recommend this doctor

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Very Good experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is very professional , Dr Sos is amazing , I will recommend him to anyone I know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Dr. Sos was awesome, so friendly and funny. Really took his time making sure I was completely satisfied with my results. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Best doctor !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very good experience at Optima Vein Care , Dr Sos is a very good doctor , he knows really what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
he sexually harassed his employees
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Very professional, excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Sos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.