ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Speckart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Speckart?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Speckart?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Excellent, astute, compassionate, warm, caring

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

A Civil War History Buff!

I have enjoyed having Dr. Paul F. Speckart as my primary care physician for many years. He collects and reads Civil War material and is so knowledgable about the subject. Since I have an elevated blood pressure, his bedside manner puts me at ease when he takes the time to talk with me. The anxiety and stress seems to dissipate. The staff are friendly, courteous and very amusing. They know just as much about me as my own family...because they care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

I have had excellent care from Paul Speckart and his nurse. Everyone in the office has made me feel that my health is a priority and consistently treats me with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I am a long time patient and the follow up and interest in my care is irreplaceable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Exceptional doctor and human being. Tops in his field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

It doesn't get any better than Dr. Speckart. Every physician should take a course from this doctor in bedside manner. He is calm, smart and personable. You leave feeling better just because you were listened to and treated like a person... and because Dr. Speckart knows his stuff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Speckart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Raymond Pigeon

    Dr. Raymond Pigeon

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    18
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Brian Lenzkes

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Rong Shi

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    16