The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Spiro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Spiro?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Dr Tina Dagman treated me like l was a science project

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

The worst Doctor

Dr. Spirit is the most arrogant and rude physician I have ever met. He doesn't listen to what the patient is saying and is VERY degrading! Run, don't walk, from this doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

patient

Dr. Spiro is a great doctor. He is knowledgeable and compassionate. He takes time with us during our appts, doesn't rush us through. If he is late with an appt, we know that it is because he is taking the time with another pt just like he will with us. He has been our family physician for years and years. We would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Knowledgeable

Dr. Spiro is knowledgeable and up-to-date. I learn a great deal from him at every appointment. He explains the side effects of drugs and weighs different treatments for me to decide. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to be interactive with the physician about his treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Awful Doctor

FOr all the money we oay for insurance premiums spare yourself and family members the grief and make an appointment with another practice and another doctor. This was the worst most disrespectful experience I had had in my adult life....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Spiro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Lynn Acquaviva

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Louis Cimorelli Jr

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Tina Degnan

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    12