ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Spiro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Spiro?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Dr Tina Dagman treated me like l was a science project

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst Doctor

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Dr. Spirit is the most arrogant and rude physician I have ever met. He doesn't listen to what the patient is saying and is VERY degrading! Run, don't walk, from this doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 26th, 2014

Dr. Spiro is a great doctor. He is knowledgeable and compassionate. He takes time with us during our appts, doesn't rush us through. If he is late with an appt, we know that it is because he is taking the time with another pt just like he will with us. He has been our family physician for years and years. We would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable

Posted on February 4th, 2012

Dr. Spiro is knowledgeable and up-to-date. I learn a great deal from him at every appointment. He explains the side effects of drugs and weighs different treatments for me to decide. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to be interactive with the physician about his treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful Doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2011

FOr all the money we oay for insurance premiums spare yourself and family members the grief and make an appointment with another practice and another doctor. This was the worst most disrespectful experience I had had in my adult life....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Spiro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.