Overall Review

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only person I've come to trust with my face after a bad experience elsewhere that had me depressed for months until I found Dr Stanislaw . I totally got my confidence back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Dr. Stanislaw is an outstanding plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stanislaw is an outstanding plastic surgeon. He is highly skilled and just as important, he has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Stanislaw really listens and is conservative in his approach. I had some under eye issues that could not be resolved quickly or in one procedure. He laid out realistic recommendations that made sense to me and I have seen great improvement. Dr. Stanislaw is the type of physician that you can have a long term relationship with built on trust and candor. His staff shares his wonderful patient-focused perspective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best plastic surgeon in the greater Hartford area. His recommendations are always conservative, he listens and understands what you'd like to achive and gives you options. He also explains everything and gives you the amount of time you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Connecticut's best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best and most caring surgeons I have ever met. He made me feel at ease and even recommended an alternate to surgery that got me the results I wanted. I highly recommend Dr. Stanislaw, he truly cares about the patient and it is very obvious from the first consultation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stanilaw is one of the greatest PS I've been too. He's very articulet, artistic & has a great bed side manner. He's perfect with injectables, making sure you look young & beautiful. The staff & Paul are always courteous, polite & willing to answer any questions you may have. I would most definitely recommend him to my family & friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recently had a procedure done by Dr Stanislaw. I was able to schedule an appointment the next day which was wonderful. I was impressed by the service and attention they gave me. I was very pleased with the outcome .Removing bags under eyes. I would recommend to anyone that may need a facial procedure done. I look young again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing plastic surgeon! Very talented and knowledgeable. An expert with fillers and injections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
First Consultation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Stanislaw spent over an hour explaining the procedures I was interested in , answered all of my questions honestly. Was very clear, and to the point never got the impression that he was trying to separate me from my money. Could not have been friendlier and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
lower face/neck lift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very satisfied with my procedure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Stanislaw, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Brook Seeley

21 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Belinkie

38 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Colleen Jambor

19 years experience

4.0 of 5