ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Steerman Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Steerman?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

kind UNDERSSTANDING. excellent experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Dr Steer man was very nice; but trying to get a post-op appointment is nearly impossible! It will be almost 2 weeks since my surgery & his office said they will "try" their best to fit me in even though I stressed the fact I had surgery. There was NO sense of urgency to get me an appointment the following week after my surgery. Had to do ALL the scheduling myself!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

AMAZING DOCTOR

I LIKED EVERYTHING ABOUT DR. STEERMAN HE WAS VERY PROFESSIOANL TOOK ALL THE TIME WITH ME THAT I NEEDED AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO DR. STEERMAN

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Excellent

Dr.Steerman was very nice and caring.He answered all my questions and i felt like i was in good hands. Dr.Steerman is a excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

No follow up

He schedules so many office visits that there are frequently not enough chairs. After my operation, the doctor did not go out and report to my waiting husband. In addition, doctor promised to send reports to my referring physician. He didn't send them.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Steerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Selwyn Rogers

    General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Rohit Soans

    General Surgery, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Matthew Philp

    General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9