ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Paul Strohmayer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Paul Strohmayer?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Dr. Strohmayer is also so friendly and professional to me during my visits. He explains my medical issues thoroughly which helps alleviate any anxiety I may have about my medical problems.

Always a very positive experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Strohmayer.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Amazing, very compassionate, actually listens to the patients, orders the right tests and gets results to you very quickly. Explains everything and is very honest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

i found Dr. Strohmayer to be a very kind, caring and compassionate doctor who really showed a genuine interest and concern for me and as a patient that's one of the first things I look for in a doctor. Dr. Strohmayer went above and beyond to make sure I was doing well after each one of the surgeries I had. Trust me when I say he's just the sweetest , and dearest gentleman. You won't be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Dr. Strohmayer is a very caring, kind, and compassionate doctor who really takes on a genuine concern for his patients. i think it's safe to say I LOVE him! He's SO sweet and he listens to every concern you have. No question is ever too trivial to him. I'd HIGHLY recommend him to family and friends alike.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Excellent Surgeon

I had been looking for a surgeon and someone had reccommended Dr Strohmayer to me. He was very caring, and took the time to tell me all my options. He is very thorough and patient. If I ever had to have another surgery I would have Dr Strohmayer. I highly reccomend him!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

NOT A PLACE OF COMFORT

THIS DOCTOR RUBBED MY STOMACH A FEW TIMES TO EXAMINE ME AND DIAGNOSED ME RIGHT THEN AND THERE NOULTRA SOUND OR CT SCAN TO MAKE SURE. HE TOLD ME TO STOP AT THE RESEPTIONIST ON MY WAY OUT TO SCHEDULE MY SURGERY. I WAS LIKE HUH, MIND YOU THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME COMING TO HIS OFFICE AND EVER MEETING WITH HIM. i JUST DID NOT HAVE AN OPERTUNITY TO ASK ? OR ANYTHING. i DONT BELIEVE THAT I WILL BE GOING BACK. i AM DEFINITLY GOING TO SHOP AROUND.. AND NOT ALL THE STAFF WAS UNFRIENDLY JUST ONE LADY WITH SALT AND PEPPER HAIR COLOR MOSLY SALT I WILL NEVER FORGET HER BANG AND HER VERY COLD ATTUIDE.i DONT REMEMBER HER NAME JUST HER FACE AND BAD ATTUIDE.....

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Paul Strohmayer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.

  • Aaron Siegel

    Aaron Siegel

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Laurence Gibson

    Laurence Gibson

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    21
  • Dr. Timothy Ryan

    Dr. Timothy Ryan

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Gurnee, IL 1.46 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    40