Dr. Paul Subrt MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Katy, TX

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the office to have a lesion removed. The lesion was frozen but not biopsied. Although a biopsy of the lesion was not performed, the office billed my insurance provider for a biopsy that never was performed. And to make matters worse the lesion that was frozen is still on my arm noting has changed except for the lesion is much darker. Prior to Dr. Subrt freezing the lesion it did not look bad but now the lesion is dark and fleshy. The procedure did not work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who cares. Took time to insure he got everything done. When have you had a doctor do that?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Subrt is a "no Nonsense" doctor BUT he spends the time needed to throughly check your concerns, answer your questions and explain his diagnosis and treatment recommendations. I have been going to him for about 8-9 years. His staff is helpful and quick. You can not see and treat this number of patients and waste time. I highly recommend Dr Subrt to anyone looking for an excellent dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2010
To fast to do thorough exam
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cancerous lesions needing to be removed. In the past I have had them removed and biopsied and my dermatologist examed thed rest of my body for any other lesions. This doctor is in and out so fast you cant even tell him what is wrong. He came in briskly asked what the problem was, I told him I was concerned about some specific lesions, he quickly burned them with his can of nitrous oxide he carries around, did not check the rest of my body for any more lesions, then quickly stated as he was going out the door that I should be checked every 6 months for lesions. (he didnt even check me for lesions)this office is about numbers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2009
Really glad I made an appt with Dr Subrt
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Subrt online and checked his feedback and was pleased with what I read. I was able to get in fairly quick and he made an accurate diagnosis and was very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Subrt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.