ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Swensen Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Swensen?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

He is the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Wonderful doctor. He came to see my son in the Primary Children's hospital on Christmas Eve and then checked up on him on Christmas day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

I couldn't have picked a better pediatrician. We have been with Dr. Swensen for 5 years and have nothing but excellent care from him and his staff. Little to no waiting time for appointments. Top notch service. I would give him 5 stars for all the ratings if I could.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Excellent

He is an excellent doctor, spending enough time with me, explain all thing about the case to me. I always take my kids to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

One of the best

I started taking my children to see Dr. Swensen after we moved to Utah 15 years ago. He understands my kids want to know about their health and he talks to them and explains everything beforehand. He always treats them respectfully. His office staff is kind and considerate. I'm so thankful Dr. Swensen was our pediatrician, from chicken pox and appendicitis, to poisen ivy, he cared for my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 9th, 2010

great doctor... very good at what he does. determined and caring. easy to get along with. trustworthy

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Great first impression/bed side manner

Dr. Swensen performed the initial visit with my new baby in the hospital. He stopped by everyday during our stay and answered all of our questions. He's very patient and has an excellent bedside manner. We're going to use him as our primary physician for our new baby.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Swensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Sharon Schriewer

    Dr. Sharon Schriewer

    Pediatrics

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Alan Lindsay

    Dr. Alan Lindsay

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    4.1
    (44)
    42
  • Dr. Suzanne Holbrook

    Dr. Suzanne Holbrook

    Pediatrics

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    27