Dr. Paul Swensen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. He came to see my son in the Primary Children's hospital on Christmas Eve and then checked up on him on Christmas day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
I couldn't have picked a better pediatrician. We have been with Dr. Swensen for 5 years and have nothing but excellent care from him and his staff. Little to no waiting time for appointments. Top notch service. I would give him 5 stars for all the ratings if I could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
He is an excellent doctor, spending enough time with me, explain all thing about the case to me. I always take my kids to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
One of the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started taking my children to see Dr. Swensen after we moved to Utah 15 years ago. He understands my kids want to know about their health and he talks to them and explains everything beforehand. He always treats them respectfully. His office staff is kind and considerate. I'm so thankful Dr. Swensen was our pediatrician, from chicken pox and appendicitis, to poisen ivy, he cared for my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor... very good at what he does. determined and caring. easy to get along with. trustworthy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Great first impression/bed side manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Swensen performed the initial visit with my new baby in the hospital. He stopped by everyday during our stay and answered all of our questions. He's very patient and has an excellent bedside manner. We're going to use him as our primary physician for our new baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Swensen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Sharon Schriewer

23 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Lindsay

42 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Suzanne Holbrook

27 years experience

3.9 of 5