ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Huynh Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Huynh?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

I took my mom in to see him. He prescribed high blood pressure med for my mom even though her blood pressure has always been around 110/65. My mom never had high blood pressure before. He said taking the blood pressure med is good for her kidney. Every time we came to see him he would order a urine test. He told us her kidney is bad. he wanted us to see him once a month. He kept increasing the dose on high blood pressure med until eventually her blood pressure got to 160/75. By taking the hbp med when my mom did not have hbp now she has hbp. After that we stopped seeing him. and when her dr tested my mom's urine, the result was normal. her kidney is fine. this dr just wanted us to go to him every month so he can charge the insurance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2014

I was scared to keep my appointment with him after reading the negative reviews. I am so grateful I did not cancel it. He is the kindest,and most patient Dr. Around. He spent so much time talking with me and answering my many questions. He really is a great Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Dr. Huynh has cared for my father for over 5 years and I thank God we found him. He is very patient and caring. He is never in a rush and always has time for our questions. He is down to earth and is very funny. He explains everything in a way that we understand without talking down to us like other doctors. He helped us get medications when money is tight and often gives them to us when we cant afford it. I read the other reviews and they are all lies. That is not the doctor that we know. Shame on you people

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Rude doctor

He is extremely rude and treats his patients as if they are incompetent then fails to explain things clearly. Seems as though he has a power trip. Lacks any and all sympathy to patients and families. No people skills. The rudest doctor I have ever seen. Immediately request another nephrologist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Very Rude

This doctor is rude and don't any manners he thinks he's above all. no respect for a patient he should not be a medical doctor to act the way he does.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Huynh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Yogesh Patel

    Dr. Yogesh Patel

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Moreno Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Hung Nguyen

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Moreno Valley, CA 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Eric Yan

    Dr. Eric Yan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Moreno Valley, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    15