ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Paul Talbot Is this you?
  • 56
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Paul Talbot?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


86 Ratings with 51 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Confidential and courteous!

I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the door, which meant everything to me considering that I was discussing a topic I wasn't comfortable with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Great

Fantastic

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Dr. Talbot and his staff are wonderful.

Dr. Talbot did breast augmentation with a lift. I had old implants removed and new ones put in. He and his staff are so professional and friendly. He takes his time and talks to you so that he has a good understanding of what you want. His nurses and other staff are some of the friendliest people I have encountered in the medical field. As a nurse myself, I really appreciate what they do. I am very pleased with my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Happy Patient

I truly enjoyed the entire experience at Dr. Talbot's. From the first visit to the many many questions I had for Casey....they were patient and thorough with me. I loved that every visit was at their office, including the surgery. Having it all in one location was comforting and told me even more that they knew exactly what they were doing. In making the decision for what was going to work best for me, Dr. Talbot and everyone involved helped me make the perfect decision. I don't opt for surgery to fix all aspects of my body, but this was the right decision as it's been a year and I am happy and confident.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Excellent!!!!

I was very pleased with my experience! His work is amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

I am very happy with my results.

Dr. Talbot and his staff made me feel comfortable and confident. They were all very attentive and punctual. Dr. Talbot did an outstanding job on my breast augmentation. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Talbot to people I know that are interested in plastic surgery!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Dr. Talbot and his medical staff are amazing! The care I received before, during, and after surgery was the best I have ever experienced!

Excellent !

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

grand

the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Excellent Plastic Surgeon

always satisfied with dr. talbots professional opinion

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

From an A to a PERFECT D made this gal extremely HAPPY

Dr. Talbot and his staff are extremely welcoming from your very first consultation. They make you feel so comfortable and a part of their family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

always a great experience

always a great experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Great

He did a great job and took alot of time with me.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Paul Talbot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hattiesburg, MS.

  • Dr. Petra Schneider-Redden

    Dr. Petra Schneider-Redden

    Plastic Surgery

    Hattiesburg, MS 0.81 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    39
  • Dr. William Thomas III

    Dr. William Thomas III

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hattiesburg, MS 0.81 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    30
  • Dr. David Gray

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hattiesburg, MS 0.81 mi

    3.8
    (60)
    19