Dr. Paul Talbot MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Hattiesburg, MS

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

85 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Dr. Talbot and his staff are wonderful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Talbot did breast augmentation with a lift. I had old implants removed and new ones put in. He and his staff are so professional and friendly. He takes his time and talks to you so that he has a good understanding of what you want. His nurses and other staff are some of the friendliest people I have encountered in the medical field. As a nurse myself, I really appreciate what they do. I am very pleased with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
I truly enjoyed the entire experience at Dr. Talbot's. From the first visit to the many many questions I had for Casey....they were patient and thorough with me. I loved that every visit was at their office, including the surgery. Having it all in one location was comforting and told me even more that they knew exactly what they were doing. In making the decision for what was going to work best for me, Dr. Talbot and everyone involved helped me make the perfect decision. I don't opt for surgery to fix all aspects of my body, but this was the right decision as it's been a year and I am happy and confident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Excellent!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased with my experience! His work is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
I am very happy with my results.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Talbot and his staff made me feel comfortable and confident. They were all very attentive and punctual. Dr. Talbot did an outstanding job on my breast augmentation. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Talbot to people I know that are interested in plastic surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Dr. Talbot and his medical staff are amazing! The care I received before, during, and after surgery was the best I have ever experienced!
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
grand
Wait time
5 minutes
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Excellent Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
always satisfied with dr. talbots professional opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
From an A to a PERFECT D made this gal extremely HAPPY
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Talbot and his staff are extremely welcoming from your very first consultation. They make you feel so comfortable and a part of their family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
always a great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
always a great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a great job and took alot of time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Absolutely amazing!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbot is an amazing doctor. He listened to every concern that I had and answered all of my questions. Both the staff and Dr. Talbot both made me ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Talbot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hattiesburg, MS.