Dr. Paul Talbot MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a great job and took alot of time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Absolutely amazing!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbot is an amazing doctor. He listened to every concern that I had and answered all of my questions. Both the staff and Dr. Talbot both made me ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Loved how quickly I was able to have surgery!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wonderful staff, great experience!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Ecstatic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My most memorable thing was the kindness of Nurse Cathy. If you are nervous and you will be, she's the one you would want with you through your process. She's gifted in her calling. I like the atmosphere of this office, I attribute this to the entire staff, from the front entrance to back exit. I would tell a friend, if you ever consider plastic surgery, do not miss the opportunity to let this staff provide the care for you in your personal decision and journey that you have chosen. Would I choose this doctor again? IN A HEARTBEAT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Thank you!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Brand new woman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never felt so comfortable and like I was part of a family as I did every single time I visited Dr. Talbot's clinic! Especially the day of my breast augmentation, they made sure I felt completely comfortable at all times and were right on schedule. I never waited longer than a few minutes before any pre-op or post-op visits. Dr. Talbot did an amazing job with my new tatas. He and his staff are the absolute BEST and most definitely go above and beyond to ensure their patients feel right at home and leave more than satisfied with their results. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone interested in any type of plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Youngatheart
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbot and his staff are true professionals. I have recommended them to several of my closest friends. Very pleased with their work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mandy & Kathy were so great! They took time with me & explained the procedure, payment & recovery well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Best Dr. in South MS!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is wonderful!!! They treat you like family. I will be going back to Dr. Talbot in the future. I received the best care for my procedure. I am so satisfied with my results and the healing process. I recommend Dr. Talbot to anyone interested in plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Happy Camper
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt welcomed and comfortable from my initial call getting information about my surgery from Mrs. Kasey, to being greeted as soon as I walked in the door for my consultation. Dr. Talbot took time to talk and listen to my needs and concerns. I could not have asked for a better experience. Then surgery day! I was a bundle of nerves... Nurse Kathy was amazing! She explained to my husband and myself everything to expect before and after surgery. The other nurse and the anesthesiologist smiled and helped me into the operating room making sure I was okay and comfortable. After that, I remember some great music and waking up to go home. I had the same experience with my two week check up... a smile, a welcome and the staff paying close personal attention to me! Again, Dr. Talbot was great giving me info about my schedule and listening to my body, to rest and heal. Nurse Kathy showed me the massages and made sure I understood the importance of following through with these twice a day. I truly appreciate my entire experience with you all. I felt "loved" from the beginning and throughout the surgery process and continued the weeks after at my check ups. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Dr Talbot and his team rock!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Talbot and his staff is amazing! Everyone was kind and committed to my case. Thank you all for taking such wonderful care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Talbot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hattiesburg, MS.

Doctor

Dr. William Reno

20 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Curtis Childress

18 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Coltharp

38 years experience

5.0 of 5