Dr. Paul Talbot MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 45 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.9)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Excellent!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased with my experience! His work is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
I am very happy with my results.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Talbot and his staff made me feel comfortable and confident. They were all very attentive and punctual. Dr. Talbot did an outstanding job on my breast augmentation. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Talbot to people I know that are interested in plastic surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Dr. Talbot and his medical staff are amazing! The care I received before, during, and after surgery was the best I have ever experienced!
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
grand
Wait time
5 minutes
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Excellent Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
always satisfied with dr. talbots professional opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
From an A to a PERFECT D made this gal extremely HAPPY
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Talbot and his staff are extremely welcoming from your very first consultation. They make you feel so comfortable and a part of their family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
always a great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
always a great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a great job and took alot of time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Absolutely amazing!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Talbot is an amazing doctor. He listened to every concern that I had and answered all of my questions. Both the staff and Dr. Talbot both made me ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Loved how quickly I was able to have surgery!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wonderful staff, great experience!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Ecstatic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My most memorable thing was the kindness of Nurse Cathy. If you are nervous and you will be, she's the one you would want with you through your process. She's gifted in her calling. I like the atmosphere of this office, I attribute this to the entire staff, from the front entrance to back exit. I would tell a friend, if you ever consider plastic surgery, do not miss the opportunity to let this staff provide the care for you in your personal decision and journey that you have chosen. Would I choose this doctor again? IN A HEARTBEAT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Talbot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hattiesburg, MS.

Doctor

Dr. William Reno III

21 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Coltharp Jr

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Curtis Childress

19 years experience

4.5 of 5