Dr. Paul Tartell MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 126 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

126 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally found a doctor who could cure my sinus problems after being unsuccessfully treated by other doctors in our area. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Understanding & Supportive
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Tartell is a doctor of unspeakable kindness and thoughtfulness. I've been a long time patient and have been extremely satisfied with his approach to getting my neck back to the way it was. I didn't think it was possible to come as far as I have. I am blessed to be a patient for as long as I have been.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tartell is always pleasant and takes the time to explain things fully. He listens patiently. Jennah has been wonderful to work with regarding my allergy injections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Salvaged my hearing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suddenly losing hearing in one ear, I saw Dr. Tartell who, soon thereafter, completely restored it. I am so thankful to Dr. Tartell and his wonderful office staff for seeing me so quickly and getting me such an amazing result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
I totally love that office. Everyone is super nice and helpful!! The doctor and PA's are knowledgeable and people friendly. I recommend this office highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tartell is a really good doctor. Treats his patients with respect and kindness. He is also very good surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST, JERRY! The BEST! A very friendly environment with knowledgeable staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Listens, explains things to the tee. Caring. Love going to see him.

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tartell is an excellent doctor/surgeon. He is always sure to take the time to explain everything regarding the procedure that he is going to perform. Most importantly, Dr. Tartell has a great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding!

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Excelente Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es uno de los mejores doctores que he conocido, realmente su vocacion es ser doctor, disfruta lo que hace, es feliz ayudando y curando a sus pacientes. Son pocas las veces que uno puede observar eso, es un privilegio que mi hijo pueda ser atendido por el y por todo su maravilloso, humano y compasivo equipo, se nota que el estudia con detenimiento a las personas con quien trabaja porque es increible encontrar un lugar asi. Hemos sido bendecidos al encontrarlo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough physician. Great "bedside" manner, good at listening, and thoughtful in patient interactions. He and his staff always make me feel valued.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Tartell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.