ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Tartell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

132 Ratings • 31 Comments

4.7
  • 121
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Tartell?

Showing 12 of 132 Ratings

Cured my cancer

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr. Tartell found my cancer after other doctors missed it. He is smart, dedicated and really thorough. I was successfully treated and am now free of disease, thanks to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

I finally found a doctor who could cure my sinus problems after being unsuccessfully treated by other doctors in our area. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Understanding & Supportive

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Dr, Tartell is a doctor of unspeakable kindness and thoughtfulness. I've been a long time patient and have been extremely satisfied with his approach to getting my neck back to the way it was. I didn't think it was possible to come as far as I have. I am blessed to be a patient for as long as I have been.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Dr. Tartell is always pleasant and takes the time to explain things fully. He listens patiently. Jennah has been wonderful to work with regarding my allergy injections.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Salvaged my hearing

Posted on January 11th, 2017

After suddenly losing hearing in one ear, I saw Dr. Tartell who, soon thereafter, completely restored it. I am so thankful to Dr. Tartell and his wonderful office staff for seeing me so quickly and getting me such an amazing result.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

I totally love that office. Everyone is super nice and helpful!! The doctor and PA's are knowledgeable and people friendly. I recommend this office highly!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Dr. Tartell is a really good doctor. Treats his patients with respect and kindness. He is also very good surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

The BEST, JERRY! The BEST! A very friendly environment with knowledgeable staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Excellent doctor. Listens, explains things to the tee. Caring. Love going to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Dr. Tartell is an excellent doctor/surgeon. He is always sure to take the time to explain everything regarding the procedure that he is going to perform. Most importantly, Dr. Tartell has a great bedside manner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Outstanding!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excelente Doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Es uno de los mejores doctores que he conocido, realmente su vocacion es ser doctor, disfruta lo que hace, es feliz ayudando y curando a sus pacientes. Son pocas las veces que uno puede observar eso, es un privilegio que mi hijo pueda ser atendido por el y por todo su maravilloso, humano y compasivo equipo, se nota que el estudia con detenimiento a las personas con quien trabaja porque es increible encontrar un lugar asi. Hemos sido bendecidos al encontrarlo.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Tartell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.