Dr. Paul Tartell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 114 patient ratings
  • 27 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Salvaged my hearing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suddenly losing hearing in one ear, I saw Dr. Tartell who, soon thereafter, completely restored it. I am so thankful to Dr. Tartell and his wonderful office staff for seeing me so quickly and getting me such an amazing result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
I totally love that office. Everyone is super nice and helpful!! The doctor and PA's are knowledgeable and people friendly. I recommend this office highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tartell is a really good doctor. Treats his patients with respect and kindness. He is also very good surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST, JERRY! The BEST! A very friendly environment with knowledgeable staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Listens, explains things to the tee. Caring. Love going to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tartell is an excellent doctor/surgeon. He is always sure to take the time to explain everything regarding the procedure that he is going to perform. Most importantly, Dr. Tartell has a great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Excelente Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es uno de los mejores doctores que he conocido, realmente su vocacion es ser doctor, disfruta lo que hace, es feliz ayudando y curando a sus pacientes. Son pocas las veces que uno puede observar eso, es un privilegio que mi hijo pueda ser atendido por el y por todo su maravilloso, humano y compasivo equipo, se nota que el estudia con detenimiento a las personas con quien trabaja porque es increible encontrar un lugar asi. Hemos sido bendecidos al encontrarlo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough physician. Great "bedside" manner, good at listening, and thoughtful in patient interactions. He and his staff always make me feel valued.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient for a few years and have nothing but praise for the Doc and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very good if you get to see him. Unfortunately a lot of times when I have made appointments to see him I was only able to see Physician Assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
GREAT DOCTOR- GREAT GUY -GREAT STAFF -GREAT EXPERIENCE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tartell has been treating our family for over 15 years. He is knowledgeable , compassionate, and cares for his patients with a wholeistic approach, a very rare thing to find these days. He takes whatever time is needed to examine you, and has a wonderful staff there to back him up. We have had nothing but excellent experiences with every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Tartell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Shashidhar Kusuma

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melvin Propis

45 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Torian

5.0 of 5