ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Temple Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Dr Temple was a very caring person and was a gentle man, the Best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

WONDERFUL

Dr. Temple has been all my familys ob/gyn. He delivered me 28 years ago and has now assisted 2 of my pregnancies. I have very difficult pregnancies and he was caring, knowledgeable, and very informative. He takes his time with you and you never feel rushed out of his office. He's office staff is very proffesional and caring. Dr. Temple shows great pride in what he does and the babies that he brings into this world. Thats a rare find now a days.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

High Praise

Dr. Temple is knowledgable, extremely capable, has been the OB/GYN Dr for all of the women in my family (saved my nephew's life)! He delivered my 3 boys and made me feel as if I was in the absolute BEST care. If some find his bedside manner less then perfect (I think he's great)--he more than makes up for it in his knowledge, expertise and experience. Highly recommend! -- One more thought..sometimes his office wait time is long, but when you are the one in maternity/delivery...you need others to wait or reschedule (babies come 1st!)

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Excellent Doctor. The Best!!

Excellent doctor. Caring and compassionate. He delivered my children and saved my life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Dr. Temple is a wonderful doctor. Dr. has followed me through 2 pregnancies, that required me to be on bed rest towards the end of term. Dr. Temple was connected, informative and very concerned of my well being. My 2nd child was born with a medical condition that required hospitalization in the NICU unit in Syracuse and Dr. Temple was fantastic through this traumatic time. I would recommend Dr. Temple to anyone, he is a fine doctor and a very nice person as well.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

I personally did not care for this doctor he was rude to me one time and I never returned

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Temple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rome, NY.

  • Dr. James Pfeiff

    Dr. James Pfeiff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rome, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    45
  • Dr. Diana Wallace

    Dr. Diana Wallace

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rome, NY 0.66 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Ankur Desai

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rome, NY 1.73 mi

    4.8
    (38)
    25