ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Timmermann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Timmermann?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Timmermann?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Jim Roberts

Professional yet he is homely.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Caring dermatologist

I have extension sun damage, have had many kinds of skin cancer. I've seen him about 3 years now and he is proactive in examining my skin, treating premalignant areas, and doing excellent surgery when biopsy shows malignancy. Easy to talk to and comfortable office manner. Assistants are also good.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

A fine doctor!

Dr. T. is what a doctor should be. He is friendly but quiet, thorough in his examinations, makes you feel comfortable, cared-for, and confident that he's treating your condition right, concerned with your welfare and health. You need a referral by your doctor and it takes a long time to get an appointment, but once you're in, it's worth the wait and you're in very good hands. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

best out there

I would highly recommend Dr. Timmerman. He is caring and very complete in his exams.He asks and listens to your concerns. It may be had to get the initial appt. but worth the wait! I would trust him with my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Timmermann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.

  • Dr. Philip Wakefield

    Dermatology

    Roanoke, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    33
  • Dr. Susan Dorsey

    Dermatology

    Roanoke, VA 0 mi

    3.6
    (22)
    30
  • Dr. Elizabeth Kaufman

    Dermatology

    Roanoke, VA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)