Dr. Paul Trombley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Takes time to understand
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring and really listens! A++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
sarcastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
great experience, great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son loves him! Very good with kids and very caring. Can't recommend strongly enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Saved me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life literally! I was being doped up by a previous psychiatrist and he spent the time to listen and tapered me off tons of unneeded medications. He gave me my life back. I can't thank him enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent months trying to get my daughter treated right and was finally referred to him after hearing about him from friends and coworkers. Took 6 months to get in, but was worth it! Felt very at ease and he has helped my child immensely. The word on the street is far better than these negative reviews. Our experience has been great with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't understand all of the negativity. This is a triple board certified expert in child psychiatry, who also is a pediatrician. He diagnosed my child with allergies and asthma, and with the right treatment cured my child of his "ADHD" that was mislabeled. Great doctor! Couldn't speak more highly of him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor I have ever been to in my life. Took out his personal problems on patients! Asked my 8 year old son if he did drugs and has ever had sex! This is something that needs to be mentioned to a parent first! Please do not take your children to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
puts you down and laughs at you... not professional at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Best of the best
Dr Trombley spent almost 2 hours with each of my boys. He listened to every word we said and observed every detail of their behavior even before we entered his office. He was very easy to talk to and in the end I left feeling so grateful someone had finally thoroughly understood what I had been dealing with and laid out a clear and simple step by step plan for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a sarcastic with the mothers. thinks we dont know anything and puts us down as parents.. we are changing dr now.. not happy with him at all.. not a good choice for the hospital to bring him in..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Trombley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Galloway

11 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bouasy Huneycutt

19 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donna Page

28 years experience

5.0 of 5