ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Truong Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Truong?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

My family doctor told me that Paul Truong has been kicked out of multiple health care groups for providing bad care. Now my family member is not wt this guy anymore. Stay away from this person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

very knowledgeable and professional

I've been lucky to interact with this doctor since he's worked in Houston. He was one of the most successful doctors in my hometown there and was always happy to share his medical advice to others. He treated me for a skin infection and has treated my family members for countless years in California with the best quality anyone could ask for. The reviews that state he is bad seem to be all from one or two sources. The review saying he is not board certified and got kicked out of Houston is completely fabricated and is shameful. Dr Truong is my role model and hero who inspires me to pursue medicine.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

exellence physician

I had heart problem and my friend introduce me to Dr. Paul. He took very good care for me, the way he talk, the way he explain and his advice that show me he really cares for his patient. Addition his staffs are friendly and professional services. I am fine now, my heart is working normal. I appreciate for all of you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Worst doctor ever !

I took my friend to see this doctor one time and had a worst experience with this doctor. Doctor gave out prescriptions that mess up my friend heart beat, when he calls doctor and goes see him, you know what, the doctor is rude and almost fight with my friend, Be careful when chosing the good and right doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Would not recommend this doc. Has made many bad mistakes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Truong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Lalitha Durairaj

    Dr. Lalitha Durairaj

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fountain Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Sajeet Sawhney

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Fountain Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Vijayalakshmi Wijeyakumar

    Dr. Vijayalakshmi Wijeyakumar

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fountain Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41