ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Vanzuiden Is this you?
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Vanzuiden?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Not sure if I have rated this wonderful doctor, but so important I do. Almost 4 years ago, I went for my very first. colonoscopy, and I was terrified! He made me feel so comfortable at my visit with him, had the test. The staff was. wonderful, as well. a. s wonderful and they make you feel very comfortable as they prep you for the test.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

He should retire. Rude. Gets angry if you happen to be sick on a weekend when hr is on call. Used foul language.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Doctor overall

Dr. is a nice guy but with his accent is very difficult to understand. Treatment methods are not state of the art. Absolutely unprofessional temperment don't ever question or cross him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

A very nice man and truly compassionate about my care. He really took his time with me and had was able to find out what my problem was and began treating me promptly. I was feeling better in no time. I will seem him again for any other GI issues I may have or when it is time for my colonoscopy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Vanzuiden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Theodore Palumbo

    Dr. Theodore Palumbo

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    27
  • Dr. Sheldon Lidofsky

    Dr. Sheldon Lidofsky

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    42
  • Dr. Peter Margolis

    Dr. Peter Margolis

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    28