ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Vaughn Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Vaughn?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Paul Vaughn saved my life

Dr. Paul Vaughn saved my life he fixed my legs . For two years i went to Dr to Dr and was pushed away Dr Paul Vaughn did not do that to me . He takes his time and does not rush write in the wait is well worth it . Always treated me with kindness . and always strait up and told me the truth .The way a Dr. should be

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Back On My Feet Again!

I had been to two cardiologics and one radiologist and none of them could figure out what was wrong with me. Dr. Vaughn asked me the right questions and LISTENED to me and figured it out very quickly and literally saved my leg and my life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 14th, 2011

optional

I am a little concerned because when I was in the office, he did listen to the pulse in my feet but did not listen to my heart, carotids, major blood vessel in abdomen, etc. I would have expected that as a new patient. I guess I get frustrated paying insurance premiums and co-pays and not getting a full examination on my first visit. I walked away still afraid of what is being missed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Awesome Doc!

Dr. Vaughn figured out in less than 15 minutes my leg artery problem which four other Doctors had no clue about. Dr. Vaughn performed my surgery and had me back on my feet in just a few weeks and gave me my life back (and saved my leg). His office staff is INCREDIBLE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

happy customer

this office is so great! Dr. Vaughn and his staff are all so nice and efficient. My wait was about 5 minutes.I would send anyone of my family/friends ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Pompous

Dr. Vaughn didn't look at me when he spoke to me, he seemed very pompous and I felt he didn't care one way or another about me as a patient

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Vaughn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Grant Fankhauser

    Dr. Grant Fankhauser

    General Surgery

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Siddharth Bhende

    Vascular Surgery

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Daniel Miller

    Vascular Surgery, Residency

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi