Dr. Paul Vaughn MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Chandler, AZ

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Wait Time 32.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Back On My Feet Again!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to two cardiologics and one radiologist and none of them could figure out what was wrong with me. Dr. Vaughn asked me the right questions and LISTENED to me and figured it out very quickly and literally saved my leg and my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
optional
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am a little concerned because when I was in the office, he did listen to the pulse in my feet but did not listen to my heart, carotids, major blood vessel in abdomen, etc. I would have expected that as a new patient. I guess I get frustrated paying insurance premiums and co-pays and not getting a full examination on my first visit. I walked away still afraid of what is being missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Awesome Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vaughn figured out in less than 15 minutes my leg artery problem which four other Doctors had no clue about. Dr. Vaughn performed my surgery and had me back on my feet in just a few weeks and gave me my life back (and saved my leg). His office staff is INCREDIBLE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
happy customer
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
this office is so great! Dr. Vaughn and his staff are all so nice and efficient. My wait was about 5 minutes.I would send anyone of my family/friends ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Pompous
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vaughn didn't look at me when he spoke to me, he seemed very pompous and I felt he didn't care one way or another about me as a patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Vaughn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.