Dr. Paul Vesco Sr MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vesco preformed a procedure on my wife Marilyn on an emergency sternal wires removal. Dr. Vesco is an incredible surgeon. He is kind, understanding and of an amazing intellect. His compassion for his patients is second to none. We can't think of a better surgeon anywhere. We cannot begin to thank Dr. Vesco for his personal attention in the care of Marilyn and his constant attention to her family. Dr. Vesco saved her life and will always be remembered never to be forgotten. Thank You so much Dr. Vesco.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely compassionate and very thorough; spends time describing procedure and answering your questions; excellent doctor with attention to details.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time and really cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Great Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vesco is very knowledgeable and a great surgeon. I would highly recommend him. He takes time to talk and explain things to you and is more than happy to answer all questions. He would definitely be my choice if I needed more surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Great doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Vesco very much. He is very honest when it comes to what he thinks and doesn't beat around the bush. He is an amazing doctor and is very education in his practice. If he wasn't for him my husband would not be alive today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful, caring doctor. He takes time to answer your questions. Wants to make sure you understand your options.He has operated on me twice. With his skills I have had a quick recovery each time. A true blessing to the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Excellent, caring, concerned doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Vesco Sr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.