ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Vesco Sr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Vesco Sr?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Dr. Vesco preformed a procedure on my wife Marilyn on an emergency sternal wires removal. Dr. Vesco is an incredible surgeon. He is kind, understanding and of an amazing intellect. His compassion for his patients is second to none. We can't think of a better surgeon anywhere. We cannot begin to thank Dr. Vesco for his personal attention in the care of Marilyn and his constant attention to her family. Dr. Vesco saved her life and will always be remembered never to be forgotten. Thank You so much Dr. Vesco.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Extremely compassionate and very thorough; spends time describing procedure and answering your questions; excellent doctor with attention to details.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Takes time and really cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Great Surgeon

Dr. Vesco is very knowledgeable and a great surgeon. I would highly recommend him. He takes time to talk and explain things to you and is more than happy to answer all questions. He would definitely be my choice if I needed more surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Great doctor.

I trust Dr. Vesco very much. He is very honest when it comes to what he thinks and doesn't beat around the bush. He is an amazing doctor and is very education in his practice. If he wasn't for him my husband would not be alive today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

A wonderful, caring doctor. He takes time to answer your questions. Wants to make sure you understand your options.He has operated on me twice. With his skills I have had a quick recovery each time. A true blessing to the patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Excellent, caring, concerned doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Vesco Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Kelly Jr

    Dr. Thomas Kelly Jr

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Jonathan Fong

    Dr. Jonathan Fong

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Cardiology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (37)
    26
  • Dr. Kenneth Meredith

    Dr. Kenneth Meredith

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    11