Overall Review

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
10 STARS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
my first initial visit with Dr Wallace , was definitely comfortable! He was proficient , he listened to me and was comforting as he given excellent and positive feedback to assist me with my health issues! If i could rate my visit a 100 i really would!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Spends Time with Patients
Just had an important phone call with a staff member who I felt had no idea what she was talking about
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring doctor that listens to his patients, does not rush through, a great staff, easy to get in touch with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, takes time to actually "see" you. Appointments are almost always timely, usually very little wait, if any, past your appointment tim ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
The most professional, caring doctor I have ever had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends lots of time listening to my concerns, discusses concerns and method of treatment throughly. Excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
The Best Doc Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Paul Wallace is an excellent MD, he has been my Dr. for 8 years and has given me excellent care. I have referred several of my friends to him and they too, have enjoyed the same excellent care. Highly recommend Dr. Wallace! His staff will go out of their way to assist you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wallace prescribed me medicine that was too strong for me, and when I complained about fainting, feeling weak and dizzy when on the medicine, he made the dosage stronger and insisted I continued taking it. The medicine then started to put my body into shock and had I not quit taking the Toprol 100mg I would have died.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wallace has been my doctor for more than 15 years. He is always straight and honest with me. He is professional and concerned about my health. Overall his staff is great. If you need a doctor, choose him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2009
UP TO DATE ON LATES PROCEDURES
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WHEN I REQUIRE A LAST MINUTE APPOINTMENT STAFF DO A GREAT JOB
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am quite happy and confident in Dr. Wallace. His staff have always been friendly and caring. He has always taken time with me to answer all my questions/concerns. Dr. Wallace has been our family doctor for several years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2008
Advoid this office!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Staff!! If your looking for honest, helpful, friendly office staff LOOK ELSE WHERE! the staff (doctor included) is rude and could care less about your health. And if you have to ask the doctor a question, dont bother leaving a message,you won't receive a phone call back. They will however make you fell like crap and speak to you as if you were a 2 year old. If you decide this is the doctor for yourself &/or family, all I can say is good luck!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Wallace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Kagay

39 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Helen Brvenik

12 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rizalino Rafi

5.0 of 5