ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Wang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Wang?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Wang?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Dr. Wang took care of my daughter when she was born and had to be readmitted into the hospital. He was caring, compassionate, and really eased my heart/mind with the scenario. I can't speak well enough about him. He is an excellent practitioner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

gracious MD

dr wang is a very caring doctor. he listens and explains and is very patient with children who are uncomfortable seeing doctors. he always calls and follow-ups even asking how my other kids are doing. he is one of a kind!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Best Pediatrician we've ever known

There is always a delay because he has so many patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Fantastic Pediatrician!

My husband and I are so grateful to have Dr. Wang as our kids' pediatrician! Dr. Wang is so great with kids, he makes them feel super comfortable and engages them in conversation immediately upon entering the room. He listens carefully to everything the parent has to say, never once have we felt rushed out of the office and he's extremely thorough when examining our kids. If we call the office during business hours and would like to speak to him directly, he will call back before the end of the day. When my kids are sick and it's after hours, he will return our call within 20 minutes. In addition, he follows up the next day (even on the weekends) to find out how my child is doing! It is obvious that he genuinely cares about his patients. We have never had such a wonderful experience with any other doctor! Highly recommend Dr. Wang a million times over!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Care about money only:(
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Great
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

made a big mistake choosing this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2008

Great Peds doctor!

Dr. Wang is my son's doctor and I think he is great. Both doctor Wangs are very helpful and I never feel rushed or that I have too many questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Peter Wang

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Terrance Chang

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Roseville, CA 0.60 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    41
  • Dr. Jolie Limon

    Pediatrics, Hospitalist

    Roseville, CA 0.76 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    21