ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Weber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Weber?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Weber?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

nine years ago removal of skin cancer ;no reoccurance no scar

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

former employee

Dr. Weber is one of the nicest doctor I have ever came across since coming to the US. He is a people person, very considerate funny and a very caring person. He is very meticulous as far as his patients and workers are concern. Good life and health to Dr. Paul Weber.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I've been going to Dr. Weber for a number of years and I have found him to be extremely qualified and I recommend him to all of my friends who are looking for a dermatologist. His waiting room is very busy due to his popularity.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Thorough, caring & professional

Dr. Weber's curriculum vitae amazed me with his attending MIT, Mayos, U Penn, and U Miami. He's invented a number of medical devices in use today. Most importantly though, he cared for my wife, myself and our daughter. Each visit, he took the time to listen and he provided detailed pamphlets for the proper care that I rarely see from other doctors. We recommend Dr. Weber every chance we get.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Dr. Weber is an amazing doctor who has incredible knowledge about skin cancers and is very crafty with his closures. After he does surgery, it's hard to find where he did the surgery after a couple of weeks. He is a "one stop shop". He detects, biopsies, does MOHS surgery, reads his own slides and does the closures all in his office. I would HIGHLY recommend him to ANYONE. His education background is stellar also - Pine Crest High School, Univ of Miami, and Mayo Clinic to name a few. I feel very safe in his care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr.Weber to my family and all my friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Years of personal experience in being treated by Dr. Paul J. Weber Dermatologist

Dr. Paul J. Weber of Ft. Lauderdale, FL was, without a doubt, the the most qualified Dermatoligist I have ever gone to. When I went to Dr. Weber I truly needed the best Dermatoligist I could find. Let me explain: I'm now 83 years old. When I was growing up everyone literally baked themselves in the sun every chance they had. Many even resorted to sun lamps during the winter months. When I was 18 I fell asleep under a sun lamp and when I awakened my face/head & arm were purple. I received emergency treatment at a hospital and after layers of skin shrunk and finally pealed off I finally again looked normal. However, I have gone to Dermatologists for skin cancers ever since. Thanks to Dr. Weber's skilled diagonist (and when needed superior surgery) I have never had a melanoma. I only wish he was still practicing in the United States because since he left I have gone to four other Dermatologist and not one of them was near as knowledgable, careful, or skilled as Dr. Paul Weber.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Very Bad Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Gregory Perez

    Dr. Gregory Perez

    Dermatology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.52 mi

    4.7
    (78)
    25
  • Dr. Merrick Elias

    Dr. Merrick Elias

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.52 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    16
  • Dr. Matthew Elias

    Dr. Matthew Elias

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Pediatrics, General Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.52 mi

    4.3
    (25)