ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul West Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul West?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

My son was born at 31 1/2 weeks and as soon as he found out, he was up at the hospital checking in on both of us and continued to do so until the NICU release date.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

One of the Best

I am the mother of nine children, I have had children all over the world. My last was with Dr West. I have no complaints. I never waited more then 5 minutes to see him. The ladies in the reception area were always very nice and they knew my name. Dr West never questioned what I told him. IF I told him there was a problem then he was right there to fix it. He had great bedside manners, I had no complaint. If I choose to have another baby he is my choice. I have refered two friends already.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

APPOINTMENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They always call to cancel appointments. I had to wait 5 months for a appointment. On the daay of my appointment they wanted me to reschedule due to Dr. West schedule. I said no.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

the best ob/gyn

Noone compares to Dr. West. I had had many obs before Dr. West & he truly outranks all of them! He cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. His demeanor makes you feel calm. I am truly blessed to have Dr. West as my ob/gyn.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2008

Great doctor

not so great front desk. You can forget getting any kind of help from the front desk. One lady in peticular is the most unhelpful, bitter woman and I am planning on switching doctors simply because I feel as though I cannot call about anything, besides setting up an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul West is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Killeen, TX.

  • Dr. April Schiemenz

    Dr. April Schiemenz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Killeen, TX 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Erin Bird

    Dr. Erin Bird

    Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Killeen, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    24
  • Dr. Cedric Day

    Dr. Cedric Day

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Killeen, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    8